• Login / Register

Nice Car.

Nice Car.

Overall the vehicle is good in view, spacious, as I purchased ZMA feels like short of power, all are good. But I faced a problem that my car's front Driveshaft has broken in 240km and by two weeks from purchasing and it's still in service center they saying that the part is a shortage. They also said that there are other Nexons also with the same complaints. They are not offering any quality to the mechanical parts.

By rahul
On: Jan 04, 2020 | 2774 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Nexon 2017-2020

Tata Nexon 2017-2020 User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on1668 User reviews
  • All (1668)
  • Mileage (286)
  • Performance (224)
  • Looks (349)
  • Comfort (357)
  • Engine (202)
  • Interior (215)
  • Power (213)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZ Plus

    Great in performance

    The car performance was good, but I face some problems with the touchscreen and gearbox issue. The petrol variant XZ Plus mileage was nearly 13.4kmpl.

    By ganesh naik
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Safest Car.

    The looks of the car are just amazing, and it is the safest car in the segment as well.

    By rahul dhillon
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Stylish Car.

    Nice stylish car. But mileage is not good, as compared to other SUVs like Duster, Eco sports, etc.

    By r mehra
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 77 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Overall the vehicle is good in view, spacious, as I purchased ZMA feels like short of power, all are good. But I faced a problem that my car's front Driveshaft has broken...Read More

    By rahul
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 2774 Views
  • Beast in Styling and Safety.

    Tata Nexon has a beast in styling, safety, and comfort. The only point missing is the engine is a bit noisy with okay okay mileage.

    By rohit
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Perfect Car.

    Extraordinary performance and good mileage with good features for the amount which I spent on the Car.

    By vikram tallapalliverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Best in Segment.

    I've been using this car for almost two years now, and it is the best in its segment. Power, Safety, Comfort, all are top-notch. And after all, it's an Indian product, an...Read More

    By palak berry
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 92 Views
  • Good Car.

    Very good car ever with good safety. Overall we can say a very good car at affordable prices.

    By anil
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 28 Views
  • View All Nexon 2017-2020 Reviews
Tata Nexon 2017-2020
Rs. 6.95 Lakh - 11.80 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata Gravitas
    Tata Gravitas
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020
  • Tata Hexa
    Tata Hexa
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
  • Tata HBX
    Tata HBX
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
×
Which is your city ?