• Login / Register

5-star rating car.

The top model in diesel has amazing interiors & voice command is commendable. It looks great and deserves a 5-star rating.

By parvesh
On: Dec 06, 2019 | 36 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Nexon 2017-2020

1 comment
1
u
user
Dec 8, 2019 2:05:53 PM

The interiors are good but the piano black finish is extremely scratch prone and the infotainment voice command is pathetic

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Tata Nexon 2017-2020 User Reviews

    4.7/5
    Based on1668 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (1668)
    • Mileage (286)
    • Performance (224)
    • Looks (349)
    • Comfort (357)
    • Engine (202)
    • Interior (215)
    • Power (213)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • for 1.2 Revotron XZ Plus

      Great in performance

      The car performance was good, but I face some problems with the touchscreen and gearbox issue. The petrol variant XZ Plus mileage was nearly 13.4kmpl.

      By ganesh naik
      On: Jan 20, 2020 | 48 Views
    • Safest Car.

      The looks of the car are just amazing, and it is the safest car in the segment as well.

      By rahul dhillon
      On: Jan 11, 2020 | 40 Views
    • Stylish Car.

      Nice stylish car. But mileage is not good, as compared to other SUVs like Duster, Eco sports, etc.

      By rajesh
      On: Jan 09, 2020 | 77 Views
    • Nice Car.

      Overall the vehicle is good in view, spacious, as I purchased ZMA feels like short of power, all are good. But I faced a problem that my car's front Driveshaft has broken...Read More

      By rahul
      On: Jan 04, 2020 | 2775 Views
    • Beast in Styling and Safety.

      Tata Nexon has a beast in styling, safety, and comfort. The only point missing is the engine is a bit noisy with okay okay mileage.

      By rohit
      On: Dec 31, 2019 | 68 Views
    • Perfect Car.

      Extraordinary performance and good mileage with good features for the amount which I spent on the Car.

      By vikram tallapalli
      On: Jan 23, 2020 | 13 Views
    • Best in Segment.

      I've been using this car for almost two years now, and it is the best in its segment. Power, Safety, Comfort, all are top-notch. And after all, it's an Indian product, an...Read More

      By palak berry
      On: Jan 20, 2020 | 92 Views
    • Good Car.

      Very good car ever with good safety. Overall we can say a very good car at affordable prices.

      By anil
      On: Jan 17, 2020 | 22 Views
    • View All Nexon 2017-2020 Reviews
    Tata Nexon 2017-2020
    This car model has expired

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?