• Login / Register

Most Awaited Name To Be Back On Roads

Most Awaited Name To Be Back On Roads

Most awaited name to be back on roads. Tata is now going to give some hard time to it's competitors.

By amit
On: Jan 13, 2021 | 114 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata New Safari

Tata Safari User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on92 User reviews
  • All (92)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (6)
  • Looks (34)
  • Comfort (9)
  • Engine (11)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (6)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Safety Is Best

    Safety. technology and engine are amazing. 

    By bhoot ki amli
    On: Jan 21, 2021 | 1 Views
  • Be INDIAN Buy INDIAN

    It is a nice car and has great futures. Very reasonable as compare to other cars. Tata cars ensure more safety features.

    By rajesh kumar
    On: Jan 20, 2021 | 14 Views
  • It Has Huge Road Present

    Recently saw Tata Safari on road in Pune, it was covered totally, but its headlamp and the rear look was enough for me to notice it.

    By rachana chaudhari
    On: Jan 20, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Tata Name He Kafi Hai

    It is an amazing car plus the most reliable and trusted brand Tata. The looks are superb don't know about maintenance cost but it will very less I can expect from Tata.

    By shivam
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 21 Views
  • Best Car SUV

    Safari is the best SUV in India.

    By ali khan
    On: Jan 17, 2021 | 29 Views
  • My Dream Car

    New Tata Safari is the most beautiful and nice-looking car. This car looks like Toyota Fortuner.

    By naveen saroha
    On: Jan 17, 2021 | 34 Views
  • The New Safari 2021 Looks

    The new Tata Safari 2021 looks so beautiful and rich from all angles. Now it is up to its engine to perform and set new standards. I am sure it will as it has all the exp...Read More

    By nelson stanley
    On: Jan 17, 2021 | 267 Views
  • I Must Buy.

    I must buy this when launched, please alert me when launched.

    By birendra kunar
    On: Jan 17, 2021 | 28 Views
  • View All Safari Reviews
Tata Safari
92 reviews
Rs. 15.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata Hexa
    Tata Hexa
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 14, 2021
  • Tata HBX
    Tata HBX
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?