• Login / Register

It's Pure Class - Tata Harrier

I have been driving the Tata Harrier for 4 months now. It never ceases to amaze me how Tata has produced such a wonderful car. OMEGA architecture, ESP, stability, safety features - this car has got all that you need. The driving experience is fantastic, the look is premium, interiors are just wow. To top it all, world-class after-sales service is being offered by Tata Motors.

By anonymous
On: Nov 12, 2019 | 168 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Harrier

Tata Harrier User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on2108 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (2125)
  • Mileage (86)
  • Performance (177)
  • Looks (732)
  • Comfort (296)
  • Engine (208)
  • Interior (310)
  • Power (241)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Car

    Safe, good looking. Feel Pride while driving. Rearview Mirror visibility feels poor visibility which can be manageable with outboard mirror.

    By devendra s
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 111 Views
  • Poor Car

    I am facing the same problem as it was in the last month. Repeatedly, again and again, I am getting embarrassed and humiliated for the product that I purchased paying Rs1...Read More

    By manas dash
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 2482 Views
  • Harrier Is The Best Car

    I love this car, the exterior is best like Land Rover. I like all its features.

    By sumits bunny
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 121 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome car. Easy to drive, smooth on road. Good service from Tata also. It looks better than any other cars in this segment. Tata made some remarkable features in this c...Read More

    By agraval amit
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 172 Views
  • Good Car

    Value for money and a great car to drive even in mountains and plains, don't really believe its a Tata product.

    By rishabh bhatia
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome car, stylish design, powerful engine.Overall a good car.

    By hanees hassan
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent car with good service. Stylish and safe.Economical and the maintenance cost is low.

    By gaurav
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 127 Views
  • Awesome Car

    The Car is awesome. This gives all those features which a person needs in a car.

    By sanjeev nair
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 233 Views
  • View All Harrier Reviews
Tata Harrier
2108 reviews
Rs. 13.69 - 20.25 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

User Reviews on Harrier Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?