• English
  • Login / Register

Thanks Renault

M
mani kantan on Jul 05, 2019
5

Thanks Renault

Very nice car for a long drive...I love it's driving and comfortable sitting and road grip...Thank you, Renault.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Renault Duster 2016-2019 user reviews

4.1/5
Based on294 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (294)
  • Mileage (76)
  • Performance (41)
  • Looks (99)
  • Comfort (109)
  • Engine (58)
  • Interior (56)
  • Power (40)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • L
    lenin babu on Jul 06, 2019
    4

    It's worth for the amount and suspension also good

    Good Drive and smooth. If you go on a long drive you feel a better experience on Renault duster 85ps RXS.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    debasis biswal on Jul 05, 2019
    5

    Best performance car

    Quite satisfied with Renault Duster AMT, the most economic SUV in the Indian market. Better performance than Creta. Looking better than Terrano.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • H
    harish sreethu on Jul 05, 2019
    4

    Good car but average service

    Car is quite good, everything that I expected of it, but the service needs to improve a lot, Renault should look into that.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mani kantan on Jul 05, 2019
    5

    Thanks Renault

    Very nice car for a long drive...I love it's driving and comfortable sitting and road grip...Thank you, Renault.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    nibin on Jul 04, 2019
    5

    Super mileage and 6 gear car..

    Excellent in class.. with stability and 4 wheel drive.. the negative are the advanced features like the small touch screen, 2 airbags only. Still very good car for City drive and hill station.. the 6 ...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    nitin on Jul 04, 2019
    5

    An adventure ride for people

    I never faced and the problem also the driving experience is fantastic in Renault Duster, much comfortable and has good mileage around 17 to 18 km/hr, the best of the Renault is they always look after...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • J
    jeevan on Jul 01, 2019
    4

    Duster the best

    Excellent for driving and safety. Lacks premium inner. Decent mileage and low cost of maintenance. Driving duster since 2014 and clocked 100000 km.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    premal shah on Jul 01, 2019
    5

    My dream come true

    I had a dream of purchasing Renault duster as my first car, and it has come true by the help of low-interest scheme of Renault finance.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Duster 2016-2019 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Renault cars

×
We need your city to customize your experience