• English
  • Login / Register

Super Car.

N
naveen chand on Jan 06, 2020
5

Super Car.

Everything is here which I want, what a car man. super and great featured car.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Renault Captur user reviews

4.6/5
Based on144 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (144)
  • Mileage (24)
  • Performance (14)
  • Looks (43)
  • Comfort (50)
  • Engine (20)
  • Interior (26)
  • Power (17)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • S
    sushma malik on Mar 07, 2020
    4.5

    Amazing Car

    I like it very much. It is very comfortable and stylish. Its mileage is so good. when we driving it feels like Range Rover.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    viral bhandari on Mar 07, 2020
    5

    Nice car

    I mate with an accident while driving my Renault Captur car. Truck dash me from the left side and drag up to a distance of 25 feet. My car was sandwiched between truck and iron electric pole. But I wa...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    samyak j samyak on Feb 12, 2020
    5

    Beautiful Car

    Renault Captur is a very nice car. It's back look is very beautiful. And it's logo also very nice. It's back LED light gives an amazing look to the body. As compared to luxurious cars it's very nice a...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    naveen chand on Jan 06, 2020
    5

    Super Car.

    Everything is here which I want, what a car man. super and great featured car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    shinoy babu on Jan 01, 2020
    5

    Really good in the segment.

    Really good in the segment. Good price range and value for money. Petrol I am getting 8 L/KM in the Bangalore traffic.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Nov 18, 2019
    5

    Absolutely Phenomenal machine.

    Brilliant ride quality, handling, and suspension. Creta is just a fancy toy. Captur is miles ahead of the Creta and rivals.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kiran on Nov 16, 2019
    5

    Excellent Perfomance: Renault Captur

    Renault Captur is a very good looking car with great performance. Easy gear shifting, excellent ground clearance, and mileage is good too.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    dharmesh on Nov 13, 2019
    5

    Awesome Car Love It

    Handling is awesome, great driving comfort, the car looks cool, the car has great suspension and I love its music system, Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Captur Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Renault cars

×
We need your city to customize your experience