• Login / Register

SUV killer.

SUV killer.

Nissan Terra will be number 1 in this segment. Nissan should launch Terra in India as soon as possible.

By sandeep goyal
On: Feb 17, 2019 | 65 Views
  • 11 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Nissan Terra

1 comment
1
P
priyanshu
Apr 4, 2019 6:01:27 PM

You buyed??? How much price???? Which model?? From which state you are?? And Which variant??

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Nissan Terra User Reviews

    4.9/5
    Based on19 User reviews
    • All (17)
    • Mileage (1)
    • Performance (1)
    • Looks (6)
    • Engine (1)
    • Interior (1)
    • Power (1)
    • Price (3)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Nissan Terra

      Nissan Terra is a very good car. It is a super loveable model and it comes in good condition.

      By mohamed arsath
      On: Feb 25, 2019 | 62 Views
    • SUV killer.

      Nissan Terra will be number 1 in this segment. Nissan should launch Terra in India as soon as possible.

      By sandeep goyal
      On: Feb 17, 2019 | 65 Views
    • Mileage Need To Be Improved.

      To compete with Innova Crysta or Carnival or MG Gloster, the company needs to focus on good mileage and price should fall between 16 to 22 lakhs.

      By vinod
      On: Oct 19, 2020 | 13 Views
    • Amazing Car.

      The car is so amazing that I don't have words to explain. I am surprised by all its features.

      By user
      On: Jan 02, 2020 | 47 Views
    • Fortuner rival

      It will give competition to the Toyota Fortuner as well as the Ford Endeavour, also people planning to buy a Scorpio would invest in this car until it has a powerful engi...Read More

      By bullet lover
      On: Nov 17, 2019 | 84 Views
    • Looks good

      Look like Fortuner. It is feature will decide whether this car is good or not but on the basis of looks car is very good.

      By sumit
      On: Jun 19, 2019 | 20 Views
    • Great Car

      As I have viewed this I have fallen in love with this car. It is very excellent in looking and everything, as we are comparing this car from Fortuner or Pajero This car i...Read More

      By anonymous
      On: Mar 08, 2019 | 48 Views
    • Nissan Terra

      The most reliable and stylish SUV with awesome features. I just love the design and performance and Nissan Terra is better than Toyota Fortuner.

      By krzzz c
      On: Feb 23, 2019 | 57 Views
    • View All Terra Reviews
    Nissan Terra
    19 reviews
    Rs. 20.00 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Trending Nissan Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?