• Login / Register

The Car Is Simply Awesome And Value For Money.

The Car Is Simply Awesome And Value For Money.

The car is simply awesome and value for money. The car is having many extra advanced features which stand separate from the competitor.

By arun sahoo
On: Dec 01, 2020 | 64 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on MG Hector Plus

MG Hector Plus User Reviews

4.1/5
Based on44 User reviews
  • All (44)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (7)
  • Looks (9)
  • Comfort (14)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (2)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Bad Performance

    A few days back, I bought MG hector plus, today it started giving smoke from the engine and started smell badly, please guys I warn you all, please don't purchase mg cars...Read More

    By alok
    On: Feb 12, 2021 | 2126 Views
  • Very High Price In India.no

    Very high price in India. No doubt car is good but in the Indian market, its competition is Maruti Ertiga.

    By chetan khalwal
    On: Feb 12, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Enjoy Your Journey

    Good performance, mileage, and more power full engine. It is more luxurious at a reasonable price.

    By siddharth
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 40 Views
  • It Is A Nice Family Car

    It is a nice family car and also has really nice space but its infotainment system is a bit laggy and the last seats are strictly for kids.

    By mamta tyagi
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 38 Views
  • It is A Very Heavy Car

    It is a heavy car in looks.

    By nishu agrawal
    On: Jan 21, 2021 | 29 Views
  • I Love This Car

    I have driven this car 800 km and the mileage is 12 in the city and 16-17 on the highway.

    By ravi kumar
    On: Jan 21, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Smoke & Fire In Engine Area

    Dear MG team, I purchased Hector Plus on 13th  November 2020 & ran 2800 km. On 1st January 2021,  the car engine gave smoke & fire itself. God helped me and my family,eve...Read More

    By rohit
    On: Jan 05, 2021 | 5879 Views
  • Not Satisfied, Wastage Of Money.

    It's just a good looking car but very poor in driving experience and comfort as well. Good in technology but that's not enough for a good car.

    By anmol agrawal
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 98 Views
  • View All Hector Plus Reviews
MG Hector Plus
44 reviews
Rs. 13.34 - 19.22 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check March Offers

Compare Variants of MG Hector Plus

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.14,65,800*EMI: Rs. 33,351
16.56 kmplManual

User Reviews on Hector Plus Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending MG Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • MG ZS
    MG ZS
    Rs.12.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2021
  • MG 3
    MG 3
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • MG G10
    MG G10
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: May 10, 2022
  • MG Marvel X
    MG Marvel X
    Rs.30.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2021
  • MG RC-6
    MG RC-6
    Rs.18.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
×
Which is your city ?