Mg Hector Is Very Comfortable And Powerful SUV

Mg Hector Is Very Comfortable And Powerful SUV

MG Hector is a very comfortable car, and its features are so good. Hector in which engine power is good. This staff is very helpful, and MG provides many more benefits also.

By naveed
On: Dec 19, 2021 | 105 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

MG Hector Plus User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on72 User reviews
  • All (72)
  • Mileage (16)
  • Performance (11)
  • Looks (13)
  • Comfort (26)
  • Engine (7)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Decent Car For Family

    MG Hector is a nice and decent car for a family of 6 to 7 people. Moreover, it provides all facilities like rear ac vents and reading lights.

    By aruna atwal
    On: May 10, 2022 | 31 Views
  • Overall A Good Package

    Overall a good package. It offers wonderful features except for the mileage, it gives hardly 6 km per litre.

    By aaryav vikram
    On: Apr 23, 2022 | 72 Views
  • Outstanding Features

    Overall a good package. It gives outstanding features and it feels premium except for the mileage it gives hardly 6 km per litre but it's my favourite car.

    By aaryav
    On: Apr 23, 2022 | 47 Views
  • It Is Very Nice Car.

    It is a very nice car, it gives a feel of a luxurious car. The comfort of this car is awesome and I like it so much.

    By vaibhav shukla
    On: Apr 20, 2022 | 38 Views
  • Too Good

    The car performance is too good, overall comfort is very good, costing is also good. Maintenance charges are too low. 

    By sumith patel
    On: Apr 18, 2022 | 33 Views
  • Best Car In Low Budget

    I like MG Hector cars because at less cost have more features. and also the design is good. Also, have a powerful engine. 

    By abhishek roy
    On: Apr 13, 2022 | 47 Views
  • MG Hector Plus, Loved It

    This car is very comfortable for long drives and in the city also its performance is very nice. I own its top model. It's a very value-for-money vehicle. I love this...Read More

    By aarav soni
    On: Apr 12, 2022 | 869 Views
  • Indian Affordable Luxury Car

    This is a superb car and it is a very good car for Indian roads. We don't get bored when we are in the car. it is safe for the long drive, whenever I drive this car ...Read More

    By dr srinivasulu kanna
    On: Apr 07, 2022 | 410 Views
  • View All Hector Plus Reviews
MG Hector Plus
72 reviews
Rs.16.15 - 20.75 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of MG Hector Plus

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.20,74,800*EMI: Rs.47,248
16.65 kmplManual

User Reviews on Hector Plus Alternatives

Write your Comment on MG Hector Plus

Trending MG Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • MG 3
    MG 3
    Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 01, 2022
  • MG Marvel X
    MG Marvel X
    Rs.30.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
  • MG RC-6
    MG RC-6
    Rs.18.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2023
×
We need your city to customize your experience