Don't Buy

Don't Buy

I purchased this car 2 months back, the internet is not working, don't buy this car.

By sharad
On: Dec 11, 2021 | 51 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

MG Hector Plus User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on72 User reviews
  • All (72)
  • Mileage (16)
  • Performance (11)
  • Looks (13)
  • Comfort (26)
  • Engine (7)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Decent Car For Family

    MG Hector is a nice and decent car for a family of 6 to 7 people. Moreover, it provides all facilities like rear ac vents and reading lights.

    By aruna atwal
    On: May 10, 2022 | 31 Views
  • Overall A Good Package

    Overall a good package. It offers wonderful features except for the mileage, it gives hardly 6 km per litre.

    By aaryav vikram
    On: Apr 23, 2022 | 72 Views
  • Outstanding Features

    Overall a good package. It gives outstanding features and it feels premium except for the mileage it gives hardly 6 km per litre but it's my favourite car.

    By aaryav
    On: Apr 23, 2022 | 47 Views
  • It Is Very Nice Car.

    It is a very nice car, it gives a feel of a luxurious car. The comfort of this car is awesome and I like it so much.

    By vaibhav shukla
    On: Apr 20, 2022 | 38 Views
  • Too Good

    The car performance is too good, overall comfort is very good, costing is also good. Maintenance charges are too low. 

    By sumith patel
    On: Apr 18, 2022 | 33 Views
  • Best Car In Low Budget

    I like MG Hector cars because at less cost have more features. and also the design is good. Also, have a powerful engine. 

    By abhishek roy
    On: Apr 13, 2022 | 47 Views
  • MG Hector Plus, Loved It

    This car is very comfortable for long drives and in the city also its performance is very nice. I own its top model. It's a very value-for-money vehicle. I love this...Read More

    By aarav soni
    On: Apr 12, 2022 | 868 Views
  • Indian Affordable Luxury Car

    This is a superb car and it is a very good car for Indian roads. We don't get bored when we are in the car. it is safe for the long drive, whenever I drive this car ...Read More

    By dr srinivasulu kanna
    On: Apr 07, 2022 | 411 Views
  • View All Hector Plus Reviews
MG Hector Plus
72 reviews
Rs.16.15 - 20.75 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of MG Hector Plus

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.20,74,800*EMI: Rs.47,248
16.65 kmplManual

User Reviews on Hector Plus Alternatives

Write your Comment on MG Hector Plus

Trending MG Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • MG 3
    MG 3
    Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 01, 2022
  • MG Marvel X
    MG Marvel X
    Rs.30.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
  • MG RC-6
    MG RC-6
    Rs.18.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2023
×
We need your city to customize your experience