• Login / Register

LUXURY For Middle Class Family

for Zeta

LUXURY For Middle Class Family

I have booked the Zeta version. And got parking cam, leather steering, wheel cover, as a freebie from the dealership. I preferred MT because automatic has no throw on the highway when we overtake. Also, the interior is so good. Best in class mileage in this segment. Also drive quality is awesome. The only thing is with 16 inches or 205/60/15 wheel would do justice for the cladding and drive comfort. Speed warning quite irritating some times when we speed in highways. I would recommend this car only for Zeta version. Because Alpha version cost 1L higher because of 5% extra tax when we purchase a car over 10L base price.

By prathap mohan
On: Mar 10, 2020 | 1505 Views
  • 9 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti XL6

Maruti XL6 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on165 User reviews
  • All (165)
  • Mileage (22)
  • Performance (12)
  • Looks (41)
  • Comfort (44)
  • Engine (24)
  • Interior (31)
  • Power (17)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car for Indian Roads

    XL6 is the best car for Indian roads, comfort and superb design. All features in the mounted good looking top range.

    By abdul
    On: Apr 27, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Overall, Nice Car

    It's just a complete car in a low budget. Safety, performance, mileage, seatings color choices all are excellent.

    By mahimna pandya
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Stylish And Comfort

    Very comfortable and good interior. We can adjust seats according to our wish I like this car so much.

    By seena
    On: Jun 14, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Awesome Mileage With Great Fetaures

    This is one of the best Maruti Suzuki can deliver in its MPV segment with low budget cost, high comfort seating in all its class, one of the best cabin noise insulation w...Read More

    By kalidas ingole
    On: May 28, 2020 | 3165 Views
  • Very Nice Car

    Very nice car and very comfortable to drive. The car has sufficient space, mileage and a nice look. Moreover, it is complete with Innova car but it is priceless and Innov...Read More

    By mahendra
    On: May 13, 2020 | 541 Views
  • Style And Design Car

    I am very happy to say Maruti Suzuki this is styles from the cross and very comfortable for captain seat.

    By abhijeet biswas
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Worried About Built Quality

    The car is good but the built quality is not good enough. The bicycle is damage from the front side. Speed of 20km/h.

    By vijay kumar
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 19 Views
  • My Car Is Nice

    My car is nice but your car looks very good nice experience and also my car is new one its new model Maruthi.

    By rathinavel
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 32 Views
  • View All XL6 Reviews
Maruti XL6
165 reviews
Rs. 9.84 - 11.51 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti XL6

  • Petrol
XL6 ZetaCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,84,689*EMI: Rs. 20,968
19.01 kmplManual
  • XL6 AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,41,189*EMI: Rs. 22,904
    19.01 kmplManual
  • XL6 Zeta ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,94,689*EMI: Rs. 24,072
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • XL6 Alpha ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,151,189*EMI: Rs. 25,292
    17.99 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on XL6 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?