• Login / Register

Value For Money

This car gives you a perfect driving pleasure, perfect seating space, maintenance cost is affordable, and ample legroom & headroom. Value for money car.

By ashutosh keshodhan
On: Jan 05, 2020 | 36 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Wagon R

Maruti Wagon R User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on1261 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (1208)
  • Mileage (367)
  • Performance (138)
  • Looks (328)
  • Comfort (423)
  • Engine (210)
  • Interior (162)
  • Power (167)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Car

    This car is best for a middle-class family and looking great car. The mileage is great and also the entertainment features are amazing.

    By shiyal pratik
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Cool Vehicle

    It's good in five seating and it's having good mileage, but some features are missing in the base variant.

    By b venkata ramana
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Nice Car

    New Maruti Wagon R is a spacious car. Very smooth to drive.

    By amit gaikwad
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 21 Views
  • for VXI

    Nice Car

     A lot of my friends were suggesting me to buy wagon R, as it has a good resale and good mileage. it is not a very safe car as people tell that Suzuki doesn't focus a lot...Read More

    By dipan chhabra
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 373 Views
  • Best Car

    This car is the best in the world. It has much space. The new model is best. I had bought it and used for 10 years. I always buy cars from Maruti.

    By rajesh kansal
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Great Car

    Good looking car. Its mileage and comfort are great. Its interior and exterior are great.

    By sahil rajput
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Car

    Superb car. Love my car. Drove 60 thousand kilometres. No complaint. Such a nice experience with Maruti Suzuki. I drove my car to Binsar, Varanasi, Shimla, Manali, Kullu,...Read More

    By ravi prabha
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 181 Views
  • Best Small Car For City

     A best small car for city and great design is classy. Highly recommended.

    By riday mukherjee
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 13 Views
  • View All Wagon R Reviews
Maruti Wagon R
1261 reviews
Rs. 4.45 - 5.94 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check February Offers

User Reviews on Wagon R Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?