• Login / Register

Maruti is best

Nice car with good shape and average and the best in the compact SUV segment.

By achal
On: Jun 25, 2019 | 13 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Vitara Brezza

Maruti Vitara Brezza User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on953 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (952)
  • Mileage (241)
  • Performance (126)
  • Looks (279)
  • Comfort (241)
  • Engine (132)
  • Interior (132)
  • Power (115)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • for VDi

    Brezza SUV feeling with impressive price

    Maruti VitaraBrezza very nice product launched by Maruti with affordable price to feel SUV and gave competition in market, the mileage very good and you feel you ride a b...Read More

    By funtime hasley india
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 714 Views
  • Dream car of my life

    Best car ever seen by me, it's my dream car. Awesome features. The great experience of driving. Amazing experience. Extraordinary exterior and brilliant interior. All the...Read More

    By talavia sweta
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 94 Views
  • Excellent car

    Wonderful car with awesome mileage, looks are extremely superb, the braking system is great, also the pretty good and first choice to buy.

    By abhilash abhi
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 11 Views
  • Brezza review

    Car is value for money, the interior can get better, the dealer was good, people dealing were polite and helpful.

    By brajesh kewlaniverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 2 Views
  • Great look

    It's a fabulous car, great look, and mileage, very good, a complete family car I enjoy the ride.

    By vevan narwal
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 13 Views
  • It's amazing.

    Really superb and trusted in the first time... My 1st car nd m' so Happy so don't waste time 1 time give you a chance I hope you enjoyed.

    By chirag ondhiya
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 18 Views
  • The best car of 2019

    Very good drivability, very good average, very attractive price model and shape as well.

    By manish garg
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 41 Views
  • A Good Car

    The mileage is superb. The driving is comfortable. The pickup is good.

    By sainath reddy
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 12 Views
  • View All Vitara Brezza Reviews

User Reviews on Vitara Brezza Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?
New
CarDekho Web App
CarDekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience