• Login / Register

Best mini SUV

Best car with low maintainence cost and best features available as compared to the other cars in similar segment at an affordable price range.

By gurchet singh
On: May 20, 2019 | 30 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Vitara Brezza

Maruti Vitara Brezza User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on956 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (956)
  • Mileage (242)
  • Performance (126)
  • Looks (279)
  • Comfort (243)
  • Engine (132)
  • Interior (132)
  • Power (115)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Dream car of my life

    Best car ever seen by me, it's my dream car. Awesome features. The great experience of driving. Amazing experience. Extraordinary exterior and brilliant interior. All the...Read More

    By talavia sweta
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 221 Views
  • Excellent car

    Wonderful car with awesome mileage, looks are extremely superb, the braking system is great, also the pretty good and first choice to buy.

    By abhilash abhi
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 21 Views
  • My family car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza I love this car. Car is very comfortable and very easy to handle. Mileage is excellent on highways as well a on city roads. Boot space is very spacio...Read More

    By javed farooqui
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 7 Views
  • An Ultimate Car

    This is the ultimate car. It gives a very comfortable driving experience. The features are amazing. The maintenance is low.

    By ankit sachdeo
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Brezza review

    Car is value for money, the interior can get better, the dealer was good, people dealing were polite and helpful.

    By brajesh kewlaniverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Great look

    It's a fabulous car, great look, and mileage, very good, a complete family car I enjoy the ride.

    By vevan narwal
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 13 Views
  • It's amazing.

    Really superb and trusted in the first time... My 1st car nd m' so Happy so don't waste time 1 time give you a chance I hope you enjoyed.

    By chirag ondhiya
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 24 Views
  • A Good Car

    The mileage is superb. The driving is comfortable. The pickup is good.

    By sainath reddy
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 12 Views
  • View All Vitara Brezza Reviews

User Reviews on Vitara Brezza Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?
New
CarDekho Web App
CarDekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience