Value for Money.

Value for Money.

I own one. It is very good in space. Engine performance is also ok. But the stiff suspension if not so comfortable. Just the suspension should be upgraded. Or else it good. It is value for money and Maruti should improve its build quality. It gives a nice average in the city about 15.5 and on highways, it gives around 20-22. And the amt gearbox should improve to the perfect shifting of gears it has lag.

By rohan
On: Jan 29, 2020 | 287 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1550 User reviews
  • All (1549)
  • Mileage (429)
  • Performance (196)
  • Looks (444)
  • Comfort (451)
  • Engine (205)
  • Interior (213)
  • Power (187)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Suv In Good Price

    Good looking vehicle, but mileage is not good, the company claim 20+, but actual 18kmpl.

    By sachinsales shivpuri
    On: Sep 28, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Budget Friendly Car

    I am using this car for the last 2 years. And it is providing me with good service. With less maintenance and high mileage.

    By deepjyoti sarkar
    On: Sep 16, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Excellent Car..

    Overall Vitara Brezza is a good vehicle. Love its performance. Enjoying the rides in my car. It's a highly recommended car.

    By manju biradar
    On: Aug 25, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Excellent Car with Amazing Comfort

    Excellent car with nice gear system and pickup. Also, its design and comfort level is amazing.

    By puneet agarwal
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Glamorous Car

    You'll glam with this car. This one is amazing, I loved this car. Superb interiors and more new features.

    By kaleen bhaiya king of mirzapur
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Spacious Car

    It is a good car with amazing space. Also, it is very affordable and can accommodate 5 people easily.

    By meet
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Elegant Car

    Car is very comfortable and elegant for a small family. Car is very much spacious. Other features are very great and excellent. The sound system is also very good. Not an...Read More

    By user
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 214 Views
  • Awesome Car with Comfort

    I have many cars but I use Vitara breeze it is amazing it gives comfort. I have seen many cars but in this, I see amazing comfort it feels good to drive this car.

    By dheeraj motwani
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 54 Views
  • View All Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 Reviews
Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
Rs.7.12 Lakh - 10.60 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience