• Login / Register

Value For Money

Maruti Swift gives a very good performance, good mileage, low maintenance, smooth long drive. The new Maruti Swift is really a value for money car. Maruti has done technology advancement by giving BS-VI engine. Very supportive look and space of the car is best in the segment. I can proudly say that New Maruti Swift is beating the heat. This is my second swift, the driving experience is awesome and maintenance is almost zero. A very nice car. Hats off to Maruti.

By jagdish singh
On: Sep 11, 2019 | 488 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Swift

Maruti Swift User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on3087 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (3048)
  • Mileage (868)
  • Performance (416)
  • Looks (888)
  • Comfort (823)
  • Engine (435)
  • Interior (389)
  • Power (336)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Powerful Car

    The Dzire is a comfortable car by  Maruti, Its mileage is also good, It is a spacious car also, it is the very safe car in the Indian market, It is very powerful and it i...Read More

    By sammed kothale
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 15 Views
  • The Car with Cool Comfort

    The comfort is very much appreciated and plus the mileage, pick up and control is great and had a very great experience driving the car. The interior is ok. Literally the...Read More

    By ashish
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 60 Views
  • for LXI

    Good Car.

    It is a  good car with great performance, mileage and pickup are superb. Comfort level is very good.  

    By wqdfegr
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 91 Views
  • Best car with great Budget

    Best car for family best in budget cute in look, best memories with it no words for this car... Just Loving it.

    By dream yard tecnology
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 79 Views
  • Dream Car with great features

    Maruti Swift not only good but also very fabulous car. The drive is so smooth. It's an all-rounder car in the car market thanks, Maruti Suzuki.

    By ajit shinde
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Best Car In Terms Of Mileage

    I have Swift for 2 years. It is very good and comfortable. When I drive in highway, it gives very nice mileage. It is a very spacious car. I am satisfied with this car.

    By rakesh
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 15 Views
  • for VXI

    Budget-friendly Car

    A car with value for money. Best car to drive on Indian roads. Budget-friendly car.

    By abhishek verma
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Swift -An Amazing Car

    Swift, the backbone of the Suzuki company. It is one of the best cars. Low maintenance with everything except sunroof.

    By uditya shankar
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 2 Views
  • View All Swift Reviews
Maruti Swift
3087 reviews
Rs. 5.19 - 8.84 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

User Reviews on Swift Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?