Wonderful Car

Wonderful Car

Overall, it looks very good. Finishing is amazing and very smart interior. I bought VXI model. All of them good and my all-time favourite Swift.

By amsaraj a
On: Feb 10, 2021 | 133 Views
  • 8 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Swift 2014-2021

Maruti Swift 2014-2021 User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on3430 User reviews
  • All (3432)
  • Mileage (1005)
  • Performance (485)
  • Looks (979)
  • Comfort (939)
  • Engine (468)
  • Interior (418)
  • Power (353)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Ultimate Car

    Best affordable car at its price range, no negatives, no compromise, only fun while driving, best duel efficiency car thanks to Maruti

    By bharath kumar
    On: Feb 25, 2021 | 20 Views
  • My First Car.

    A good automatic vehicle with great looks for a beginner price range. Particularly fits well when you don't want to go for WagonR or I10

    By shashank sharma
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 16 Views
  • Swift Dzire

    Better comfort, power back profile is good. Better mileage, sporty design, interior but small length 3995

    By sri jeya
    On: Jul 03, 2021 | 17 Views
  • Need Safety .......

    Want to improve for safety and music system improvement, and need backside passengers light and armrest.

    By shabeer shabeer ahamed
    On: Mar 31, 2021 | 18 Views
  • Mileage Problem

    My Swift ZDI is a 2018 model, company clam Swift's diesel mileage is 27kmpl but my car gives 19 to 20 on highways.

    By rohit
    On: Apr 03, 2021 | 12 Views
  • Very Nice Design

    Very nice design and looks. So good for city roads.

    By lakshman venu
    On: Feb 18, 2021 | 114 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    Overall, it looks very good. Finishing is amazing and very smart interior. I bought VXI model. All of them good and my all-time favourite Swift.

    By amsaraj a
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 133 Views
  • Nice Vehicle

    Nice vehicle for me. Very comfortable with nice features. Value for money and the price is also less than others.

    By dhiraj
    On: Feb 09, 2021 | 93 Views
  • View All Swift 2014-2021 Reviews
Maruti Swift 2014-2021
Rs. 4.54 Lakh - 8.84 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience