• Login / Register

Go-karting

for ZXI Plus

Go-karting

I bought the Maruti Swift zxi plus in 2018, did about 10k km in a year. I must say this car really did impress me in terms of quality of drive, the features given considering the price range. I was first very sceptical about this particular car since I have always being driving a Vw polo( manual) but for some reason I find the swift a better car for the city. The looks are just no comparison to any car in the segment and the alloys( only available in the top variant) just give a sporty look to the car. Coming to the features, the reverse camera has one of the best clarity than even the cars in a segment higher than this. The only drawback I would say is the built, it kinda wobbles over 120-130 km on the highway thus its not safe for out-city conditions.

By karan shete
On: Oct 04, 2019 | 3333 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Swift

1 comment
1
h
hari
Oct 16, 2019 5:23:22 PM

helpful review

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Maruti Swift User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on4057 User reviews
    • All (3374)
    • Mileage (988)
    • Performance (480)
    • Looks (969)
    • Comfort (925)
    • Engine (462)
    • Interior (414)
    • Power (351)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • All Time Favorite Car.

      Nice car in the range of 8 lakh but safety feature-wise the car is average, looks-wise good, the maintenance cost of the car is low which is awesome.

      By chandan kumar
      On: Oct 17, 2020 | 76 Views
    • Overall The Car Is Okay.

      The car is ok, Looks of the car are good but the build quality is very poor. The safety features are not up to the mark but the engine of the car is good.

      By ashish
      On: Oct 17, 2020 | 30 Views
    • Best Car For Daily Commuters.

      Love Swift car because small and best for cities driving. The car is very comfortable and offers great looks. Maruti company is the best company.

      By naveen chinna
      On: Oct 15, 2020 | 33 Views
    • Always Awesome.

      It is a budget sports vehicle I have been owning swift since 2009 and I have no major complaints all these years and I have never waited for a long time for replacing any...Read More

      By varun
      On: Oct 11, 2020 | 201 Views
    • Quality At Its Best.

      Awesome experience, comfortable ride, spacious, Boot space good, Mileage more than expected, Happy to purchase this car.

      By abchal singh
      On: Oct 07, 2020 | 45 Views
    • Never Disappoint Me.

      Lucky to have this lowest maintenance car with a performance at it best whenever I hit the road. Never thought it would disappoint me.

      By chidambara nagaraj
      On: Oct 03, 2020 | 47 Views
    • Value For Money.

      Very low maintenance car. Milage is also a very good and stylish look. Engine performance awesome. Totally best in class.

      By mallikarjun garlapati
      On: Oct 01, 2020 | 44 Views
    • Value For Money Except Built Quality.

      I bought it yesterday, mileage, comfort, and performance are good but safety is a major concern in Maruti's car.

      By biswajyoti borah
      On: Sep 30, 2020 | 40 Views
    • View All Swift Reviews
    Maruti Swift
    4057 reviews
    Rs. 5.19 - 8.02 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Maruti Swift

    • Petrol
    Swift VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,19,000*EMI: Rs. 14,054
    21.21 kmplManual
    Pay 1,00,000 more to get
    • All Four Power Windows
    • 4 Speaker Music System
    • Central Locking
    • Swift LXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,19,000*EMI: Rs. 11,643
      21.21 kmplManual
      Key Features
      • Dual Front Airbags
      • ABS with EBD
      • Powered Tilt Adjsutable Steering
    • Swift AMT VXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,66,000*EMI: Rs. 15,056
      21.21 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 47,000 more to get
      • Automatic Transmission
      • Outside Temperature Display
      • Gear Position Indicator
    • Swift ZXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,78,000*EMI: Rs. 15,318
      21.21 kmplManual
      Pay 12,000 more to get
      • Engine Push Start
      • Reverse Parking Sensor
      • Dual Front Airbags
    • Swift AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,25,000*EMI: Rs. 16,299
      21.21 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 47,000 more to get
      • Swift ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.7,58,000*EMI: Rs. 17,013
        21.21 kmplManual
        Pay 33,000 more to get
        • Swift AMT ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
          Rs.8,02,000*EMI: Rs. 17,944
          21.21 kmplAutomatic
          Pay 44,000 more to get
          • All Features of ZXi plus
          • Projector Headlamps with DRLs
          • 15-inch dual tone alloys

        User Reviews on Swift Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Trending Maruti Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        ×
        Which is your city ?