• Login / Register

Awesome Car - Maruti Swift

A perfect compact car from Maruti Suzuki. With the lowest maintenance cost and great comfort. Design of the new updated one is simply lovely. I bought this car after receiving the detailed and depth review from CarDekho, I found that it's really awesome that we can choose the best option from all the cars available in the market. CarDekho provided me with a great choice and loved it.

By jitendra kumar jangid
On: Nov 09, 2019 | 101 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Swift

Maruti Swift User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on2483 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (2483)
  • Mileage (700)
  • Performance (343)
  • Looks (742)
  • Comfort (653)
  • Engine (355)
  • Interior (321)
  • Power (274)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The Best Car From Maruti

    I have this car since 2005 Then I bought it in 2009 Now in 2019, The most popular and the best car offered by Maruti which gives you efficient mileage and overall perform...Read More

    By yash
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 255 Views
  • Price and Drive Amazing

    Almost good and the price is very reasonable. Light noise, music quality are so good better than the other hatchbacks. Driving is also very smooth.

    By dikshant kumar
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 29 Views
  • The top car.

    Value for money as it's within the budget and amazing leg-space. Totally comfortable.

    By shajahan a s kinavu
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Great car.

    A high-quality car with great comfort and within the budget.

    By sagarsoni
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Swift and it rivals.

    Poor build and not so powerful. Not so comfortable as compared to its rivals but still a good package. Highly recommended.

    By kartikay rawal
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Best in class.

    The car with great mileage, smooth drive.

    By aman sharma
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 7 Views
  • Highly recommended.

    The car is very spacious and has a strong body. It feels very much safe inside. Low-cost services and comfort with great features. Good resale value.

    By tarun
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 7 Views
  • Smooth and affordable!

    I recently purchased Maruti Suzuki Swift Vxi model and things I noticed is the car has more space than before and the steering wheel is quite smooth to move and good for ...Read More

    By ashutosh thakur
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 37 Views
  • View All Swift Reviews
Maruti Swift
2483 reviews
Rs. 5.14 - 8.84 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check December Offers

User Reviews on Swift Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?