• Login / Register

Use Of Cheap Quality Material In The Interior

Use Of Cheap Quality Material In The Interior

Good car but interior used is low quality plastic and fibre quality materials are looks very cheap at 11-13 lakh price. If you are giving such pathetic thing then why not go for Renault Triber at 5-7 lakhs. It is a better option. Maruti is looting its customers by giving cheap quality products after taking a huge amount.

By sanjeev kumar
On: Jul 12, 2020 | 3657 Views
  • 35 Likes
  • 17 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Ertiga

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1054 User reviews
  • All (1054)
  • Mileage (320)
  • Performance (127)
  • Looks (271)
  • Comfort (378)
  • Engine (153)
  • Interior (125)
  • Power (122)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Family Best Car

    I purchased Maruti Ertiga CNG VXI 2021 in march month. This is a super CNG car. Best family car for Long Driving.

    By suresh solanki
    On: Mar 15, 2021 | 121 Views
  • Millege And Comfort

    Super Car for 7 seater and Good Pickup also millage better than Xl6. Engine Heating is very low so 5 stars Ratting on Ertiga.

    By santanu bag
    On: Mar 11, 2021 | 105 Views
  • Best Car This Segment

    I love this car, and the car's specifications and features are good. Functions and build quality are also good. Best looking.

    By sarfraj ahmad
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 41 Views
  • Want To Buy It

    👍🏻 Nice MUV by Maruti Suzuki Ertiga. Fully automatic, transmission CVT, MUV in the Indian car market is the best one in its segment. And I just love it very much.

    By varun
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Title Name Car Ertiga

    Absolutely very nice 👍 I like it very much. Very very nice looking. Very cute model. All the best

    By anishya
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 41 Views
  • Best MUV For This Price.

    Best MUV for the best price. Nice looks, very good suspension. Elegant space.Value for money. Superb pickup.

    By mahesh babu
    On: Apr 04, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Waste Of Money Ertiga

    I feel better to go for Mahindra Marrazzo. Little cost more but comfort is equal to Innova. Mileage in city 15+ And highway 20+ with dual ac. Fast cooling, drive com...Read More

    By alok
    On: Apr 15, 2021 | 501 Views
  • Good For Nothing

    The car is cool but Maruti Suzuki can't deliver the car to customers. I had booked a car & canceled the car and I had purchased a Hyundai Creta on the spot.

    By ahmed lakhani
    On: Mar 18, 2021 | 127 Views
  • View All Ertiga Reviews
Maruti Ertiga
1054 reviews
Rs. 7.81 - 10.59 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Ertiga

  • Petrol
  • CNG
Ertiga VXICurrently Viewing
Rs.8,56,500*EMI: Rs. 18,551
19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.781,500*EMI: Rs. 16,980
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,39,500*EMI: Rs. 20,266
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,76,500*EMI: Rs. 21,040
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,91,000*EMI: Rs. 21,356
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,59,500*EMI: Rs. 23,588
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga CNG VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,36,500*EMI: Rs. 20,240
    26.08 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?