• Login / Register

Good And Comfortable

Good And Comfortable

It's good and better convenient car in India. It's very comfortable to sitting full family members.

By user
On: Mar 23, 2020 | 33 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Ertiga

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on982 User reviews
  • All (982)
  • Mileage (298)
  • Performance (117)
  • Looks (260)
  • Comfort (360)
  • Engine (148)
  • Interior (124)
  • Power (118)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Value for Money Car

    The car is value for money but the security feature should be more and the car body should be more strong. The car maintenance cost is very low. The seating arrangement i...Read More

    By debabrata sengupta
    On: Jun 05, 2020 | 114 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Maruti Ertiga is a good looking and better performance styling car with good mileage so very beautiful car.

    By md haidar ali
    On: May 29, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Great Experience

    Overall, good choices, purchasing after one year there is no issues in my car. It gives the best mileage.

    By ravi
    On: May 18, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Best Muv For A Middle Class Family

    The best MUV from the Suzuki family. This is the best family car and does not let you down in any aspect. Loaded with the best features in the VXI variant.

    By mohammed badshah
    On: May 18, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Good But No Mileage

    Good but no mileage, in CNG as per Maruti 23kms but on-road just 17km.  I'm getting but have to see for some more time.

    By sreenath
    On: May 29, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Value For Money

    Recently, I have purchased Ertiga and its amazing car there's no noise in cabin, and also for the route. This is the value of a money car.

    By dipak
    On: May 28, 2020 | 26 Views
  • My Dream Car Ertiga

    Ertiga feeling just like Innova Crysta. My dream car Ertiga middle class family referred to Ertiga.

    By asmit kumar singh
    On: May 04, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Best car

    Ertiga is an Awesome MUV car just made for middle-class people, The Average Mileage on Highway is 14.5 to 15 kmpl of Petrol with Ac. It has good enough space to travel fo...Read More

    By deepak devadiga
    On: May 02, 2020 | 150 Views
  • View All Ertiga Reviews
Petrol/CNG17.99 kmpl to 26.8 km/kgManual/Automatic
Rs.7.59 - 10.13 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers
Maruti Ertiga
CD Logo

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?