• Login / Register

Family Best Car

Family Best Car

I purchased Maruti Ertiga CNG VXI 2021 in march month. This is a super CNG car. Best family car for Long Driving.

By suresh solanki
On: Mar 15, 2021 | 124 Views
  • 20 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Ertiga

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1056 User reviews
  • All (1055)
  • Mileage (321)
  • Performance (127)
  • Looks (271)
  • Comfort (378)
  • Engine (153)
  • Interior (125)
  • Power (123)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Family Best Car

    I purchased Maruti Ertiga CNG VXI 2021 in march month. This is a super CNG car. Best family car for Long Driving.

    By suresh solanki
    On: Mar 15, 2021 | 124 Views
  • Wheel Size

    In respect of all specifications, The ERTIGA is super. But I think there is one improvement need that is wheel size. 16" wheel is appropriate instead of 15".

    By surajit marik
    On: May 07, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Perfect Family MUV

    Perfect budget family car, with good mileage. A good amount of power even with CNG.

    By viraj hande
    On: Apr 27, 2021 | 68 Views
  • Best Car This Segment

    I love this car, and the car's specifications and features are good. Functions and build quality are also good. Best looking.

    By sarfraj ahmad
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Want To Buy It

    👍🏻 Nice MUV by Maruti Suzuki Ertiga. Fully automatic, transmission CVT, MUV in the Indian car market is the best one in its segment. And I just love it very much.

    By varun
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 71 Views
  • Title Name Car Ertiga

    Absolutely very nice 👍 I like it very much. Very very nice looking. Very cute model. All the best

    By anishya
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 43 Views
  • Best MUV For This Price.

    Best MUV for the best price. Nice looks, very good suspension. Elegant space.Value for money. Superb pickup.

    By mahesh babu
    On: Apr 04, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Waste Of Money Ertiga

    I feel better to go for Mahindra Marrazzo. Little cost more but comfort is equal to Innova. Mileage in city 15+ And highway 20+ with dual ac. Fast cooling, drive com...Read More

    By alok
    On: Apr 15, 2021 | 1954 Views
  • View All Ertiga Reviews
Maruti Ertiga
1056 reviews
Rs. 7.81 - 10.59 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Ertiga

  • Petrol
  • CNG
Ertiga VXICurrently Viewing
Rs.8,56,500*EMI: Rs. 18,551
19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,81,500*EMI: Rs. 16,980
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,39,500*EMI: Rs. 20,266
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,76,500*EMI: Rs. 21,040
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,91,000*EMI: Rs. 21,356
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Ertiga ZXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,59,500*EMI: Rs. 23,588
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Ertiga CNG VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,36,500*EMI: Rs. 20,240
    26.08 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?