• Login / Register

Nice Car.

Nice Car.

I've owned the 2018 facelift zeta CVT model for about 9 months now and here's what I have to say about it. First off - it looks stylish. The DLRL  and alloys look amazing.  I found it better looking than the i20 and polo. Its quite spacious too although rear thigh support could've been better. The quality of plastics, fabrics is mediocre and doesn't match the price, I paid for. My front passenger seat belt has started to wear off already. I use it primarily in the city and the handling is very light with steering being responsive however on the highway, the car is very unstable on speeds above 90kmph. It is better to keep it restricted to city use. It is a typical Maruti on the safety front. They compromise safety for efficiency. It gives off 11km/liter due to the fact its a petrol CVT. Drive quality is great on low speeds, the suspension is nice given the low ground clearance and NVH levels are amazing. The gearbox is responsive but it will rev a lot in sudden acceleration. The feature list is decent. The touch screen is slick, air conditioning is effective. The car itself isn't worth the money. In 8 lacks you can get a better-equipped i20 or the safe, sturdy polo but the resale value and easy maintenance makes up for it. In conclusion, id says if you need a car primarily for the city and can neglect the inadequate rear under-thigh support and average quality materials then sure, go for it.

By naman khulbe
On: Jan 05, 2020 | 181 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Baleno

Maruti Baleno User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on2914 User reviews
  • All (2914)
  • Mileage (779)
  • Performance (392)
  • Looks (913)
  • Comfort (867)
  • Engine (361)
  • Interior (437)
  • Power (286)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best In segment.

    Nice budgeted car with delightful features. Driving comfort, rear-seat comfort, looks Overall experience for the last one year has been awesome.

    By nagesh dogana
    On: Sep 24, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Best Hatcback.

    Maruti Baleno is the best premium hatchback in its segment with good comfort and performance.

    By vishvam purani
    On: Sep 23, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Car till now.

    Driving is very smooth. It's an awesome car. Best car in the hatchback segment. Long drive 500 km without any exhaustion.

    By gv upadhyay
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Best Mileage.

    Very very nice car in the market and good mileage, wonderful design, good automatic A/C control system, and the car models are from the basic model sigma,delta,albha,zeta...Read More

    By sudharsan
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 1124 Views
  • Very Bad Experience With NEXA

    Hello Points Chaudhary this side, I am from Muzaffarnagar -251001 I am so fed up with the services that your team is providing to me. As I have bought Baleno on 18th Augu...Read More

    By rimjhim chaudhary
    On: Sep 17, 2020 | 516 Views
  • I Am Loving This Car

    Milage and performance making the car a good package for the middle-class family.

    By sanjay shukla
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 51 Views
  • All Over Good

    The average car in all requirements. As per performance and mileage, it is best. In the case of body built it not up to the mark.

    By sandeep kalia
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Best family car.

    The awesome middle-class family car I love this car very much, love its style and comfort everything is best in class.

    By kunal mausam
    On: Sep 15, 2020 | 47 Views
  • View All Baleno Reviews
Maruti Baleno
2914 reviews
Rs. 5.63 - 8.96 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Baleno

  • Petrol
Baleno DeltaCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,44,612*EMI: Rs. 14,233
21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno SigmaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,63,602*EMI: Rs. 12,204
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,01,112*EMI: Rs. 15,435
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno DualJet DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.733,412*EMI: Rs. 15,678
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,64,112*EMI: Rs. 16,767
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno Delta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,76,612*EMI: Rs. 17,039
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno DualJet ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,89,912*EMI: Rs. 16,853
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno Zeta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,33,112*EMI: Rs. 18,221
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno Alpha CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,96,112*EMI: Rs. 19,553
    19.56 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Baleno Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?