• Login / Register

Awesome Car with Great Features

Awesome Car with Great Features

Maruti Suzuki Baleno is a great car loaded with premium features for the Indian auto market. I have shortlisted this car in 2017, because of its attractive design and for it's spacious. This car is perfect for our family. It was easy to buy the car from finance to RC. It has got a peppy engine with great mileage and good comfort level. Overall I'm satisfied with this car.

By vijay sheoran
On: Mar 03, 2020 | 77 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Baleno

Maruti Baleno User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on2957 User reviews
  • All (2957)
  • Mileage (793)
  • Performance (398)
  • Looks (918)
  • Comfort (880)
  • Engine (366)
  • Interior (442)
  • Power (291)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Baleno Car Performance Is Very Poor

    I have purchased a new Baleno Delta model on November 2019. Now on 9th January 2021 just after 1 year found a various problem like a major issue on the steering pipe. Occ...Read More

    By shitadri das
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 1897 Views
  • Awesome Vehicle

    I am happy with the vehicle, and I recommend it for people who need good interior space and decent mileage.

    By yeswanth
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 87 Views
  • It Is A Very Good Car

    I bought a Baleno. It is a very good car in this segment.

    By shankar hansdah
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 54 Views
  • BEST CAR FOR MIDDLE CLASS

    Nice car with very good comfort and nice mileage. Speakers are also good but before buying it, check out the power windows movement because it disturbs a little bit. Over...Read More

    By sarthak syal
    On: Jan 02, 2021 | 3312 Views
  • Blockbuster

    Best car in its segment. Fully loaded features. No maintenance cost. Best Mileage. Spacious car comfortable seats.

    By goverdhan
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 123 Views
  • Nice and Stylish

    Very nice, stylish, most fuel-efficient. Power full and silent engine with very good boot and cabin space.

    By a
    On: Dec 27, 2020 | 76 Views
  • Best Hatchback Car In India

    It's an amazing family car, and " value for money". As we look at its maintenance cost, that is also very low. I recommend it to everyone.

    By vinayak sharma
    On: Dec 18, 2020 | 132 Views
  • Satisfied With The Car.

    Value for money car. The mileage of this machine is great, a Stylish car but needs to strengthen its body built /safety.

    By shravan kumar balagavi
    On: Dec 16, 2020 | 83 Views
  • View All Baleno Reviews
Maruti Baleno
2957 reviews
Rs. 5.63 - 8.96 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check January Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Baleno

  • Petrol
Baleno DeltaCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,44,612*EMI: Rs. 14,223
21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno SigmaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,63,602*EMI: Rs. 12,192
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,01,112*EMI: Rs. 15,429
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno DualJet DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,33,412*EMI: Rs. 16,103
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,64,112*EMI: Rs. 16,763
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno Delta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,76,612*EMI: Rs. 17,035
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno DualJet ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,89,912*EMI: Rs. 17,309
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno Zeta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,33,112*EMI: Rs. 18,220
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno Alpha CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,96,112*EMI: Rs. 19,554
    19.56 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Baleno Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?