• Login / Register

Good car to buy

Maruti Alto K10 is an awesome car with a full feature pack at a very low price.

M
Maninderjeet Singh
On: Apr 24, 2019 | 26 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Alto K10

0 comment

Maruti Alto K10 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on342 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (342)
  • Mileage (141)
  • Performance (65)
  • Looks (83)
  • Comfort (107)
  • Engine (92)
  • Interior (54)
  • Power (80)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • About this car

    This is a perfect family car for a small family and price is normal. I am satisfied with this car for the middle-class family.

    W
    WALTER# JOKER
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 8 Views
  • Best car of family

    Best family car Maruti Alto K10. Top car for a family.

    T
    Tushar Sports lucknow
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Best experiences

    Maruti Alto K10  is the best and ultimate car for my family. The best range car for mid-range families.

    S
    Surinder Singh
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 12 Views
  • My car, my experiences

    A complete and ultimate car for a small family. A nice range car for mid-range families.

    S
    Surinder Singh
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Cute Maruti Alto K10

    The first car in my life and so nice experience. Recently, I travelled more than 1000 KMS in my car.

    v
    vignesh Kani
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Nice Small Car

    Maruti Alto K10 is a favourite pick for someone in a handy race. It is the top selling car. The comfort is really awesome n the aggressive look kills. I have enjoyed my t...Read More

    Y
    Yashasvi Modi
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Compact&Powerful

    Have bought Maruti Alto K10 VXI last year good in terms of performance compared to all the cars belongs to this segment.

    R
    Roshan Das
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 15 Views
  • A Good featured Car

    This is a good car in this segment. The looks are really nice. The features are amazing. It is a budget-friendly car in this price range. The maintenance low. 

    H
    Hemant Kumar Rai
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 11 Views
  • View All Alto K10 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

User Reviews on Alto K10 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?