• Login / Register

Best SUV Car Under A Wide Range

Best car in India because suspension system is just wordless, the instrumental cluster has many features given and the sunroof is also available at upper w9 variant it just available at just RS. 19 lacs. Best SUV for offroading, racing etc. And if you have to buy this SUV check car details on the #cardekho.com 

By mk technical
On: Mar 30, 2019 | 81 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra XUV500

Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on418 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (418)
  • Mileage (106)
  • Performance (72)
  • Looks (159)
  • Comfort (162)
  • Engine (108)
  • Interior (79)
  • Power (104)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The real car.

    Very comfortable and stylish 7 seater car. Smooth drive and good performance. A good combination of performance, comfort and cost-effective.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Good car SUV.

    Best SUV so far with good mileage and good safety.

    By heena kanwar
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best family SUV.

    XUV 500 is the very best car. Also, good for long journeys and it is also very comfortable and has a very relaxing seat.

    By jai singh
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 3 Views
  • High maintenance and expensive parts.

    XUV500 is great at looks, but the quality is very poor. Dashboard sound and NVH levels are too high. I own this car since 2014 but A.C. stops working every 5 years. I got...Read More

    By shekinah varghese
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 170 Views
  • for W11 AT

    My dream car, buying soon.

    Great performance, amazing mileage, and eye-catching looks. I will soon buy it after my graduation.

    By abhinav dubey
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Nice one.

    A good XUV. Proud to have one. A bit unsatisfactory on mileage terms. Heavy-duty vehicle.

    By chahat garg
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    According to me the most powerful car in India is XUV 500 it's a very comfortable car and the pickup is amazing and the best colour option is white and the music system i...Read More

    By harsh
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 134 Views
  • Nice one.

    Its the most ravishing and luxurious SUV available in India. You must go for it.

    By ajit yadav
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 11 Views
  • View All XUV500 Reviews
Mahindra XUV500
418 reviews
Rs. 12.3 - 18.62 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check December Offers

User Reviews on XUV500 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?