Mahindra Thar Gives Confidence

Mahindra Thar Gives Confidence

Did I drive around my friend's Mahindra Thar, to be honest, it does give an off-roading experience, and it boasts a level of confidence. But I think the body language and style are a bit heavy and bulky. Though in the 14lacs price range, it is worth a deal and value for money.

By akash petekar
On: Jan 04, 2023 | 2410 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Mahindra Thar User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on407 User reviews
  • All (406)
  • Mileage (74)
  • Performance (101)
  • Looks (138)
  • Comfort (140)
  • Engine (57)
  • Interior (29)
  • Power (75)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Good SUV

    It is more Satish as compared to the other SUVs and the look is amazing. The features are also good.

    By jyoti shankar jena
    On: Mar 27, 2023 | 41 Views
  • Good For Off-roading

    This car is very powerful and good-looking. It gives very comfortable drive quality, and it is good for off-roading.

    By vidhayak yadav
    On: Mar 27, 2023 | 89 Views
  • More Features Also Need

    Good performance and riding experience are also good everything is good but also needs features so you work features.

    By sohrab gaur
    On: Mar 27, 2023 | 51 Views
  • Amazing Performance

    This car is an amazing performance. It is first India's best road performance car great deal.

    By vikash
    On: Mar 27, 2023 | 50 Views
  • Mahindra Thar Is A Rugged And Versatile

    Mahindra Thar is a rugged and versatile SUV that offers a comfortable ride experience. It comes with a powerful 2.0-litre mStallion petrol engine and a 2.2-litre mHawk di...Read More

    By dinkar
    On: Mar 27, 2023 | 1011 Views
  • This Is More Precise

    Amazing vehicle by Mahindra I love its maintenance, mileage looks, size, and price, all things are mind-blowing.

    By vivek tomar
    On: Mar 27, 2023 | 48 Views
  • Thar Is Very Best For Offroading

    Thar is very best for everything and my experience of Thar is very best. When I set into the car I fell it is a luxury car with and very affordable price and the bes...Read More

    By daksh kumar
    On: Mar 27, 2023 | 85 Views
  • Dream Car

    Mahindra Thar 4x4 has excellent performance and amazing power, safety, much better space, and a gorgeous look.

    By akshay bhangade
    On: Mar 26, 2023 | 78 Views
  • View All Thar Reviews
Mahindra Thar
407 reviews
Rs.9.99 - 16.49 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check March Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Thar

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.1,506,800*EMI: Rs.34,347
15.2 kmplManual

User Reviews on Thar Alternatives

Write your Comment on Mahindra Thar

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience