• Login / Register

Best SUV In Range Of 15 Lacs

Best SUV In Range Of 15 Lacs

Awesome SUV. Powerful and yet comfortable. Mileage for me is nearly 13.1kmpl. However, I will prefer a 5 door Thar for better boot space and entry for rear-seat passengers

By swapn piyoosh
On: Jun 05, 2021 | 3659 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra Thar

Mahindra Thar User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on99 User reviews
  • All (99)
  • Mileage (10)
  • Performance (8)
  • Looks (28)
  • Comfort (24)
  • Engine (11)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (15)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Best SUV In Range Of 15 Lacs

    Awesome SUV. Powerful and yet comfortable. Mileage for me is nearly 13.1kmpl. However, I will prefer a 5 door Thar for better boot space and entry for rear-seat passenger...Read More

    By swapn piyoosh
    On: Jun 05, 2021 | 3659 Views
  • Superbb Awesummmmmmm

    The good nice design I loved this car. I like sitting comfort. Perfect design cute car 🚗 🚨 🚗🚗🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨

    By muhammad zubaiir
    On: Apr 30, 2021 | 239 Views
  • Love You

     The car was too good. The design was good for a Jeep. Powerful engine. 

    By jitender
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 170 Views
  • Looking Cool.

    Riding comfort is good. One of the best SUVs in India, but still got to provide better rear seats. Could've used better AC. Engine performance is excellent.

    By adv sajinair nair
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 149 Views
  • Mahindra Thar

    Very nice car. It gives the best comfort on the highway as well as off-roading. Nice and classic looks Must be recommended

    By anonymous gamingpro
    On: Apr 01, 2021 | 398 Views
  • Did Not Expected This Thar From Mahindra

    Looks weird the styling has been stolen from the child. The old that was better because it was truly made for off-road the new Thar has different rivals like Seltos,...Read More

    By atharv pandey
    On: May 06, 2021 | 1396 Views
  • Thar Is The Best And Cheap Car In India

    Its pickup remains the same as that is at starting. Its power is good. It has a 2500cc engine which performs very best for a long time. No maintenance is required.

    By yuvraj singh
    On: May 18, 2021 | 509 Views
  • Why Not Buy A Tractor If Buy Tractor Will Do The

    Any safety things are not available. actually, the design is ok but need to upgrade the design for safety purpose.

    By young one
    On: May 16, 2021 | 296 Views
  • View All Thar Reviews
Mahindra Thar
99 reviews
Rs. 12.11 - 14.16 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Thar

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.12,31,681*EMI: Rs. 29,516
15.2 kmplManual

User Reviews on Thar Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience