• Login / Register

GOOD

for SLX 2WD BSIII

To own a vehicle is important, selecting the vehical, & owning is a mans achivement in INDIA. I dreamt of owning a Jeep, but Bolero satisfied my dreams. The overall performance is superb,except the engine noise. BE INDIAN BUY INDIAN,MERA BHAARAT MAHAAN.

A
A N DINESH
On: Aug 13, 2010 | 3727 Views
  • 23 Likes
  • 7 Dislikes

0 comment

W

Mahindra Bolero User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on101 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (101)
  • Mileage (27)
  • Performance (16)
  • Looks (34)
  • Comfort (37)
  • Engine (29)
  • Interior (16)
  • Power (30)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • for ZLX

    Mahindra Bolero

    Exterior looks:- The very first thing that anyone notice about any car is its looks. Mahindra Bolero has a pretty decent look and gives a feel of an SUV at the very first...Read More

    R
    Ritesh kumar
    On: May 20, 2019 | 55 Views
  • My Bolero

    My Bolero is very good, the best mileage is 16.8 Kmpl. Bolero has the best pickup and smooth suspension. Have a good and great car.

    P
    Prabhash Kumar Ranjan
    On: May 18, 2019 | 19 Views
  • A Worst Experience

    It is the worst car in the segment. The safety features are not available in this car. It is not at all comfortable. It is not worth the value. 

    b
    bains preet
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 29 Views
  • A Good Car With Space

    This is a very good car. The pickup is really impressive. It is very spacious. 

    N
    Narendra Singh
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 26 Views
  • A Great SUV Car

    This is my favorite SUV car. I prefer this car over any of my cars. The looks are really attractive. The transformer system is great in this car.

    D
    Deepak
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Strong car

    Very strong car with good price.

    D
    Devansh Dubey
    On: Apr 18, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Bolero zlx

    Best car for driving buy this car and take the drive of this car it is very powerful car with 62bhp power and 2534cc engine displacement.

    M
    Mukul
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 27 Views
  • for EX NON AC

    Good loading and pick-up car

    Mahindra Bolero is heavy loading and best pick-up car with smooth driving experience. My first car is Mahindra utility and India first choice is Bolero. Bolero is a busin...Read More

    N
    Nayan hadiyal
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 63 Views
  • View All Bolero Reviews

Users Also Viewed

User Reviews on Bolero Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?