• Login / Register

Mahindra Bolero 2011-2019 User Reviews

Mahindra Bolero 2011-2019
Rs. 4.94 Lakh - 9.42 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Mahindra Bolero 2011-2019
4.2/5
Based on 117 User reviews

Mahindra Bolero 2011-2019 User Reviews

  • All (117)
  • Mileage (31)
  • Performance (17)
  • Looks (36)
  • Comfort (41)
  • Engine (31)
  • Interior (17)
  • Power (32)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Strongly Constructed Car

    The fuel efficiency is as good as any other vehicle in the SUV/MUV bracket. Moreover, this vehicle is shorter in length and thinner in width than almost all other competitors - requiring less space in traffic and while parking. Even the ground clearance is on the higher side allowing one to confidently negotiate those potholes found on almost every...Read More

    By dhaval patel
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 559 Views
  • I love Mahindra bolero ZLX

    I am having the Mahindra bolero since from 2012. The car is very good at offroading. But the interior can be more luxurious, the third-row seating can be in bench seats then the enjoyment will more and in second and third row if there is ac. If there is an infotainment system, the enjoyment will be increased and some safety features and instead of ...Read More

    By vanaram
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 2249 Views
  • The Beast;

    Mahindra Bolero has a well-built quality and stronger than all other cars in the segment. It has excellent engine performance. Off-roading is also nice. Even though its an off-road SUV doesn't have 4x4 in power + variant. That's the only drawback. Other than that its an tough and powerful SUV in the segment. Read More

    By kevin levin
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 120 Views
  • Bolero is an all-rounder vehicle

    Very good pickup, very good mileage, low maintenance, very good safety, body quality, and very strong Bolero. It fits for all types of roads.

    By balok kumar mohanta
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Superb SUV, less maintenance

    For off-road, this car is the best. The AC is not good. It comes with 8 seating capacity but it provides space more than that.

    By gaurav choudhary
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Super and Awesome;

    I have Mahindra Bolero and It has been good family off-road vehicle for me, also helping me in a support role for agricultural ops, crossing 3-4 feet deep water of mighty rivers of Punjab like Beas and Ravi. Has never let me down anywhere, my children during their outings treat as a moving room and keep moving to and fro enjoying sitting at all sea...Read More

    By mohit thakur
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 82 Views
  • for SLX

    About Mahindra Bolero

    Superb SUV, its maintenance is also not so high and the driving is amazing. The pickup and suspension are also good.

    By siddharth kalal
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Good Car;

    In 2014 when I bought Mahindra Bolero. I felt very happy, that I have brought a very sporty car, but now I am feeling very uncomfortable and now I want to sell it. It gives the mileage of only 3in city. And the comfort is not good. The pickup Is very slow. But it is very good at off-roading. Read More

    By vanaram
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 80 Views
  • Fantastic Car - Mahindra Bolero

    It is an awesome car, tough body and rough use at any weather condition. I feel powerful when I drive bolero from Mahindra.

    By chandan samalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best Car

    I am really very excited to have this car while driving you will get a smooth ride. The car is very spacious. 

    By swati
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 20 Views
  • As an SUV car

    I love this desi SUV, I like its a simple design, this car looks good without the spare wheel, I'm waiting for the petrol engine.

    By honey rana
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Best multipurpose SUV

    Mahindra Bolero is the best car I have ever driven. Its sitting gives you a clear view, getting enough top speed, and the best car for off-road driving and load carrying. Read More

    By lakhan singh
    On: May 23, 2019 | 146 Views
  • Bad Response

    Mahindra Bolero is very bad just like a tractor. No airbags, no ABS breaking system getting in this car. The very worst body controls in turning and for the rural roads.

    By naveen somannavar
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Great driving experience

    Mahindra Bolero is a very comfortable Car. The first row seats not that good. Mileage not that good although the shift and breaking are smooth. The stick is bad. You can get stuck in incorrect gears. The suspension could better, it tends to shake a bit and takes time to settle after a jerk. Read More

    By awanish ranjan
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Commando Bolero

    It's feel good to drive. It has more space to sit in many people. It has good mileage and peaks up. It is looking so monsters car. It looking so marvelous. It's so strong. It is very comfortable for a drive and easily controls by drive. Its model is so hard and Fantastic design. This car is my dream car. Read More

    By raj singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 52 Views
  • A Worst Experience

    It is the worst car in the segment. The safety features are not available in this car. It is not at all comfortable. It is not worth the value. 

    By bains preet
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 29 Views
  • A Good Car With Space

    This is a very good car. The pickup is really impressive. It is very spacious. 

    By narendra singh
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for ZLX

    Mahindra Bolero

    Exterior looks:- The very first thing that anyone notice about any car is its looks. Mahindra Bolero has a pretty decent look and gives a feel of an SUV at the very first site. Exterior specifications:- 1.Standard halogen headlamps(adjustable). 2. Manually adjustable rear view mirrors. 3. Rear and front window wiper and washer. 4. Steel wheels with...Read More

    By ritesh kumar
    On: May 20, 2019 | 62 Views
  • A car against time

    A car that stood against time. A perfect combination of boldness and no-nonsense nature that is worth every penny u paid for. A true Indian breed that destroys every other car in the market in terms of sales. It will still be the top selling car for the next decade. Read More

    By ksh.joykumar singh
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 48 Views
  • My Bolero

    My Bolero is very good, the best mileage is 16.8 Kmpl. Bolero has the best pickup and smooth suspension. Have a good and great car.

    By prabhash kumar ranjan
    On: May 18, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Truth About Mahindra Bolero.

    Hello everyone, my name is Pavitpal Singh, a proud owner of Mahindra's old-style tough looking SUV, Bolero 2008 Di turbo model, as said earlier proud owner means a lot of pros as compare to cons that SUV contains. So what I like about it is that it's road presence though not much attractive as Fortuner but it has made its place in the hearts of man...Read More

    By pavitpal singh
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 273 Views
  • for EX NON AC

    Good loading and pick-up car

    Mahindra Bolero is heavy loading and best pick-up car with smooth driving experience. My first car is Mahindra utility and India first choice is Bolero. Bolero is a business related car and I would recommend to all businessman to buy Mahindra Bolero.  Read More

    By nayan hadiyal
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 94 Views
  • Description about Mahindra Bolero.

    Mahindra Bolero is the best SUV for hilly, rough and also in the highway. I love the Smoothness and engine response in the rough road. Most of the middle-class family love to buy Bolero in Arunachal Pradesh. Read More

    By geli ete
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Vrey Good Look

    A very good car for a farmer. This is very good looking. The best car for rural areas.

    By kawi music
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for LX NON AC

    Compatible Car.

    Most compatible car and for all types of road. It can be used for all types and for all reason and seasons making it "the "peoples' car". Mahindra has made/ invented this very Bolero for all class of the people, this makes a more satisfactory and feels proud owner of the Bolero. The New generation Bolero makes everyone smiles. Go Bolero, Go Bolero,...Read More

    By leykam thuvuri
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 48 Views
  • for SLE

    Excellent Vehicle, Using It Since 2006.

    Using it since 2006, excellent vehicle, no can beat it. Never faced any off-road or highway drive problems. Excellent control in any condition. If you drive then you can fell the same. The look is very decent and inside is basic but provide all comfort. The only service did, to date no other major issues reported. Read More

    By subroto
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 75 Views
  • A Great SUV Car

    This is my favorite SUV car. I prefer this car over any of my cars. The looks are really attractive. The transformer system is great in this car.

    By deepak
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Bolero - My queen

    I have a 7 seater bolero, my partner in crime. I have done many trips with the car and I have to say, this is the best SUV under 10 lakh. The car can go to any terrain without any need and you can rely on it anytime, anywhere. Thanks to Mahindra for the Bolero! Read More

    By arish
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Bolero zlx

    Best car for driving buy this car and take the drive of this car it is very powerful car with 62bhp power and 2534cc engine displacement.

    By mukul
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Strong car

    Very strong car with good price.

    By devansh dubey
    On: Apr 18, 2019 | 26 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Mahindra Bolero 2011-2019

  • Diesel

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • S204
    S204
    Rs.12.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • XUV Aero
    XUV Aero
    Rs.17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 04, 2020
  • Thar 2020
    Thar 2020
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jul 19, 2020
  • XUV300
    XUV300
    Rs.8.3 - 12.69 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 13, 2020
  • eKUV100
    eKUV100
    Rs.8.25 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 16, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?