• Login / Register

It's A Venue For Happiness.

It's A Venue For Happiness.

Well, I'll say it's the best car in this price range. Giving you more features than other cars. Very comfortable and easy to operate. The Polaroid sunroof gives you an additional way to observe different things from your car while completing milestones. The SOS button provided in case of any emergency is a very nice concept that sends SOS messages to your close contacts immediately. All in all, I would say the perfect car in this price range.

By sushanta satpathy
On: Mar 20, 2020 | 1477 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Venue

Hyundai Venue User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on1473 User reviews
  • All (1473)
  • Mileage (199)
  • Performance (152)
  • Looks (433)
  • Comfort (293)
  • Engine (199)
  • Interior (156)
  • Power (123)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Experience About Car

    Overall good experience. Mileage and safety are good. The look is gorgeous worth it to buy in this range

    By mukesh balara
    On: May 30, 2021 | 95 Views
  • Hundayi Venue Turbo Engine Full Automatic

    I have purchased the Hundayi Venue Turbo engine full automatic model. Great Car for Family and mileage also acceptable. I am recommending the Venue to who is looking for ...Read More

    By robin
    On: May 22, 2021 | 5063 Views
  • One Of The Best SUV

    One of the best SUV segment cars, many more features are added in Hyundai Venue compare with the Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza.

    By gowtham
    On: May 22, 2021 | 86 Views
  • Hyundai Venue

    Good outlook vehicle, front grill is very attractive compare to another vehicle. This is a very good performance in petrol version

    By vinod kumar
    On: May 13, 2021 | 71 Views
  • I Love Hyundai Cars And Venue Is My Favourite Car

    The venue is my first car and literally, I don't want another car. Superb car Hyundai made futuristic car and premium look

    By pankaj meena
    On: May 07, 2021 | 84 Views
  • Venue Is Good

    The venue is a good car and the top model is better than others. One should buy that only

    By rakesh
    On: May 02, 2021 | 98 Views
  • Safe Car Venue

    This Venue mini SUV, I purchased for my daughter with two airbags. She came to my house from her study place 275 km for holidays. SUV got crushed to the bottom. Woun...Read More

    By murali
    On: Apr 24, 2021 | 6298 Views
  • Ilovethiscar

    Better, but it should be more than in mileage and comfort, design, and much more than this edition

    By vinayak kumar
    On: Jun 11, 2021 | 15 Views
  • View All Venue Reviews
Hyundai Venue
1473 reviews
Rs. 6.92 - 11.76 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Venue

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
Venue SX Opt TurboCurrently Viewing
Rs.11,12,800*EMI: Rs. 25,453
18.27 kmplManual
  • Venue ECurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,92,100*EMI: Rs. 16,067
    17.52 kmplManual
  • Venue SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,67,800*EMI: Rs. 17,649
    17.52 kmplManual
  • Venue S PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,54,700*EMI: Rs. 19,494
    17.52 kmplManual
  • Venue S TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,73,800*EMI: Rs. 19,757
    18.27 kmplManual
  • Venue S Turbo DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,77,800*EMI: Rs. 21,984
    18.15 kmplAutomatic
  • Venue SX TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,990*EMI: Rs. 22,233
    18.27 kmplManual
  • Venue SX iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,990*EMI: Rs. 22,260
    18.0 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Sport iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,30,160*EMI: Rs. 23,689
    18.0 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,26,300*EMI: Rs. 25,786
    18.0 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt Sport iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,38,700*EMI: Rs. 26,044
    18.0 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Plus Turbo DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,58,800*EMI: Rs. 26,489
    18.15 kmplAutomatic
  • Venue SX Plus Sport DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,76,200*EMI: Rs. 26,868
    18.15 kmplAutomatic
  • Venue E DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,37,600*EMI: Rs. 19,424
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,28,600*EMI: Rs. 21,377
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue SX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,999*EMI: Rs. 22,727
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Diesel SportCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,40,500*EMI: Rs. 24,524
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,58,100*EMI: Rs. 27,143
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt Diesel SportCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,70,500*EMI: Rs. 27,430
    23.7 kmplManual

User Reviews on Venue Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience