• Login / Register

Most Lovable Car My Experience

Most Lovable Car My Experience

The most lovable car my experience with Santro has been fantastic from buying. I can say that it's been a complete family car.the new stylish look might attract the young generation.mileage of this car is amazing. I usually go to the city and this car gives me a great experience in the traffic.

By mohammed arif
On: Apr 10, 2020 | 97 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Santro

Hyundai Santro User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on478 User reviews
  • All (478)
  • Mileage (113)
  • Performance (68)
  • Looks (87)
  • Comfort (124)
  • Engine (96)
  • Interior (75)
  • Power (66)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The Best Car

    Very easy and soft using a car. Easy driving and safety to all the conditions. Anyone can buy who wish to good economical and strong car.

    By hari kishor tiwari
    On: Aug 15, 2020 | 60 Views
  • It's An Average Car.

    I have purchased Santro Asta in August 2020. Feel a little costly compare to other same-level cars. It's ok car but little pickup is down.

    By maleppaiah
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Budget Car Never Let You Down

    I have a doubt about it but after takings the test drive and all that. I finally purchase the base model of the car. I am fully satisfied but one only one thing that is m...Read More

    By anilkumar nair
    On: Oct 28, 2020 | 597 Views
  • Nice But Not In All Aspects.

    The Interior and exterior of the car are good, no noise while driving, steering is very nice, suspension good but NCAP rating only is 2, and Airbag in the car is only one...Read More

    By ganesh karne
    On: Oct 27, 2020 | 183 Views
  • Benefits Of Car

    Very good and excellent performance. It's absolutely a wow thing.  I am really impressed with the performance of the car.

    By abhishek tripathy
    On: Oct 24, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Amazing Car At This Price.

    For this price. It is a good car but the design of the car should be modified please accept the suggestion.

    By user
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Hyundai Santro - A Must have Car

    The overall performance of your car, mileage, pickup, comfort level, is good. Mileage is also awesome. Hyundai is a good car manufacturer.

    By suraj
    On: Sep 28, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Good Car In This Budget.

    Pros: Great mileage Low maintenance Interiors looks pretty premium as compared to its competitors. Great service satisfaction from Hyundai. Cons: Nothing so far.

    By saurabh chauhan
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 30 Views
  • View All Santro Reviews
Hyundai Santro
478 reviews
Rs. 4.63 - 6.31 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Santro

  • Petrol
  • CNG
Santro SportzCurrently Viewing
Rs.5,46,190*EMI: Rs. 11,889
20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Era ExecutiveCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,63,190*EMI: Rs. 10,191
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro MagnaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,09,690*EMI: Rs. 11,143
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Magna Corp EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,23,680*EMI: Rs. 11,419
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Magna AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,58,690*EMI: Rs. 12,142
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.5,72,680*EMI: Rs. 12,439
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro AstaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,84,190*EMI: Rs. 12,648
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Sportz AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,98,490*EMI: Rs. 12,962
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Santro Asta AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,31,190*EMI: Rs. 13,980
    20.3 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Santro Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?