• Login / Register

Sher is Coming

Sher is Coming

Rocking features, unmatched technology, a class apart luxurious with more than sufficient space along with superb POWER.

By anand dubey
On: Nov 17, 2019 | 50 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Palisade

Hyundai Palisade User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on47 User reviews
  • All (47)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (22)
  • Comfort (5)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    The car is really impressing me by its stylish and looks with its advanced features. Its speed is really good for the fastest and the mileage is good. Its safety is excel...Read More

    By musaraf hussain
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 173 Views
  • I Like This Hyundai Company Car

    I like this Hyundai company car. Hyundai car has many features and it has comfort and looks is also nice. My favourite car is a Hyundai.

    By vikram hansda
    On: May 15, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Awesome Car From Hyundai

    It is an awesome car. And, it will compete with Ford Endeavour, Volvo XC90 and in some cases Audi Q7. This is the best car in my opinion in the market when it will come.

    By sparsh srivastava
    On: Aug 15, 2020 | 25 Views
  • I Like This Model Of Hyundai

    I like this model of Hyundai. I am waiting for the launch date. I am so interested to buy it and requested to launch hurry.

    By rabiul islam
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Amazing and Comfort

    This is the car I want to buy in future. The car looks are so amazing and the comfort is also impressive.The most amazing thing is the Terrain system of the car and the g...Read More

    By info partner
    On: Apr 27, 2020 | 65 Views
  • Nice Car

    This is a nice car. And, it is a mega version of all the new Creta. It looks dynamic and features are also excellent. The music system is good.

    By timothy amar
    On: May 05, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Hyundia Palisade Is Very Very Good Car

    It is a very good SUV car and price is also good. It will compare the Toyota Fortuner and Endeavour also compare the Scorpio.

    By anshu ruhil
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 29 Views
  • It Is A Bargain

    It is my dream car. It gives us as many features, which other cars haven't give is yet. I love this car.

    By sparsh srivastava
    On: Oct 05, 2020 | 16 Views
  • View All Palisade Reviews
Hyundai Palisade
47 reviews
Rs. 40.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?