• Login / Register

Hyundai Palisade User Reviews

Hyundai Palisade
51 reviews
Rs. 40.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Hyundai Palisade
4.7/5
Based on 51 User reviews

Hyundai Palisade User Reviews

  • All (51)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (23)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (9)
  • Power (3)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • I Like This Hyundai Company Car

    I like this Hyundai company car. Hyundai car has many features and it has comfort and looks is also nice. My favourite car is a Hyundai.

    By vikram hansda
    On: May 15, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Awesome Car From Hyundai

    It is an awesome car. And, it will compete with Ford Endeavour, Volvo XC90 and in some cases Audi Q7. This is the best car in my opinion in the market when it will come.

    By sparsh srivastava
    On: Aug 15, 2020 | 33 Views
  • I Like This Model Of Hyundai

    I like this model of Hyundai. I am waiting for the launch date. I am so interested to buy it and requested to launch hurry.

    By rabiul islam
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Hope Palisade Will Launch In India

    I've seen it on YouTube. I hope Hyundai will launch this Palisade in India at a low cost so that people will not complain about the price.

    By raymond
    On: Feb 24, 2021 | 21 Views
  • Waiting For Palisade

    Waiting for the Hyundai Palisade. It is my dream car. Bahut stylish and comfortable car hai.

    By saeed
    On: Feb 18, 2021 | 22 Views
  • My Favorite Car

    This car is super. This is my dream car.

    By rajendr soni
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 10 Views
  • Superb SUV

    Superb SUV. The design is too goos, the interior is looking like luxury cars at the point of price. Overall, I like this SUV.

    By ravideep brar
    On: Jan 21, 2021 | 18 Views
  • It Is A Bargain

    It is my dream car. It gives us as many features, which other cars haven't give is yet. I love this car.

    By sparsh srivastava
    On: Oct 05, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Mind Blowing Car.

    Will be the best SUV in the market, I just love this car, Please launch the car fast.

    By jigar desai senuj
    On: Sep 10, 2020 | 14 Views
  • I Love Hyundai Palisade

    Hyundai Palisade is better than other cars and in this budget a 7 seater car with the best mileage and 3800cc engine and fully automatic with led. I love dual fog lamp and sunroof, best features and seat grip is so best and car's gear is beautiful and easy to drive. I think the Hyundai Palisade is so beautiful and luxury car.  Read More

    By user
    On: May 09, 2020 | 139 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    The car is really impressing me by its stylish and looks with its advanced features. Its speed is really good for the fastest and the mileage is good. Its safety is excellent and in safety, Hyundai is the best car. The comfort of the car is really awesome. And, finally, I can say the car is good in all the condition. Read More

    By musaraf hussain
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 194 Views
  • Amazing and Comfort

    This is the car I want to buy in future. The car looks are so amazing and the comfort is also impressive.The most amazing thing is the Terrain system of the car and the gear shifters. Could be a competitor of Toyota Fortuner. Read More

    By info partner
    On: Apr 27, 2020 | 81 Views
  • Nice Car

    This is a nice car. And, it is a mega version of all the new Creta. It looks dynamic and features are also excellent. The music system is good.

    By timothy amar
    On: May 05, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Hyundia Palisade Is Very Very Good Car

    It is a very good SUV car and price is also good. It will compare the Toyota Fortuner and Endeavour also compare the Scorpio.

    By anshu ruhil
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Dream Car

    Dream car for Indians, if I talk about look what a look heavy engine, automatic transmission, making it more powerful.

    By maninder singh
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Best 8 seater car and has an awesome view interior, as well as outer view and safety also......This could be the best family car.

    By chemistry time
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Complete family car.

    Complete vehicle.Awesome unique designs (extremely good interior) Superb look.

    By dr b k thakran
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Luxurious Family Car.

    Very nice car and good features, already seen the car in the middle east. Perfect for a family. Built with all luxurious features.

    By deepak
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Best Car.

    Hyundai all cars are very good, But Creta is one of the best cars. All its features are great.I am very happy with this car.

    By shubham kharkar
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Good Car

    It's a good car for driving with our family and it is so comfortable.

    By shikha garg
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Experience Hyundai

    Hyundai has stepped into this hyper-competitive category, with its biggest-yet SUV the Palisade. With the Palisade arriving late to the bigger-SUV party, designers and engineers knew they had to throw it down hard. And they have. Let's be clear, these are not full-sized monstrosities, like the Expedition or Armada, but rather vehicles at the top en...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Dream Car For Many.

    The Hyundai Palisade might be the dream car for many people, 40 Lakh will be a little higher price, although the features might able to cover up, but needs to practically check. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 16, 2019 | 271 Views
  • Designer & has a premium look.

    Overall, 5-star design with great looks. Crazy interior finish and limited overall view. The best thing is the storage and the interior design which is superior and shows a premium look. It's also available in different colors. Read More

    By anubhav kujur
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 88 Views
  • Sher is Coming

    Rocking features, unmatched technology, a class apart luxurious with more than sufficient space along with superb POWER.

    By anand dubey
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Fantastic Palisade

    It looks amazing in every way like interior and exterior also the design of the car is fantastic. Its front grills give it a dominating road presence. Its features are also amazing. Overall this car won my heart. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Great Car

    The 2020 Hyundai Palisade is big on space and refinement, with available cabin and safety tech that rivals far pricier vehicles.

    By danish saiyed
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Upcoming car.

    This is an excellent car in the segment, I am eagerly waiting for the launch of this car. 

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Best in the class.

    The car has a great look with better performance and a spacious interior.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • The design of the car

    The design of the car is totally fantastic as both interior and exterior look awesome, and at a minimum price more comfortable and safety is available.

    By user
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Great Car.

    Awesome I am Eagerly waiting and the car is looking very nice and above all, it is the Hyundai brand interior is very nice.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 20 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

In which month does booking open of palisade

Rayyan asked on 4 Mar 2021

It would be unfair to give a verdict as Hyundai Palisade hasn't launched yet...

Read More
By Zigwheels on 4 Mar 2021

How much is Hyundai Palisade insurance?

Jewel asked on 24 Jul 2020

As of now, the brand has not revealed the complete details. So we would suggest ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 24 Jul 2020

Hyundai Palisade is AWD or 4x4?

Anil asked on 2 May 2020

Hyundai Palisade will be offered in both front-wheel-drive and 4WD variants.

By Cardekho experts on 2 May 2020

What is the ground clearance of Hyundai Palisade?

Tadar asked on 11 Apr 2020

It would be too early to give any verdict as Hyundai Palisade is not launched ye...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 11 Apr 2020

Is it expected to launch in may in india ?

Kushagra asked on 18 Mar 2020

As of now, there is no official update from the brand's end. Stay tuned for ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 18 Mar 2020

What is the expected price of Hyundai Palisade?

The price of Hyundai Palisade is expected to be Rs. 40.00 Lakh*.

What is the estimated launch date of Hyundai Palisade?

The estimated launch date of Hyundai Palisade is Aug 01, 2021.

What are the expected key specifications of Hyundai Palisade?

Hyundai Palisade will be a suv available in Automatic transmission & Diesel options.

What are the alternatives/competitors of Hyundai Palisade?

Hyundai Palisade will be competed with New Superb, Q2, Fortuner, CLS, C-Class.

Does the Hyundai Palisade have a sunroof?

Hyundai Palisade does not have a sunroof.

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.65.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Alcazar
    Alcazar
    Rs.13.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: May 15, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • Santa Fe 2022
    Santa Fe 2022
    Rs.27.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Other Upcoming Cars

×
Which is your city ?