• Login / Register

Hyundai Palisade User Reviews

Hyundai Palisade
10 reviews
Rs. 40.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Hyundai Palisade
5.0/5
Based on 10 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Hyundai Palisade User Reviews

  • All (10)
  • Looks (6)
  • Interior (1)
  • Price (1)
  • Automatic (1)
  • Exterior (1)
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Best Car

    First, love u Hyundai. My first car is the Santro. After I buy Verna, use seven years nothing any trouble in it. For that, I love Hyundai cars. After that, I listen new H...Read More

    By triloch singh
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 149 Views
  • Great Luxurious SUV

    Palisade is my dream car. Looks like hulk on the road. The design is awesome. Waiting for its launch.

    By sikander singh
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Elegant Car

    Looking Forward to an elegant car in Hyundai's portfolio after the I20. It seems a beautiiful car with royal touch and advanced features.

    By rohit tak
    On: Feb 05, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Hyundai Palisade is amazing suv of year award.

    Hyundai Palisade is very beautiful SUV. Having all the needful things. It is fully automatic with all modes ABD the great thing it has a sleep mode.

    By pradyughna shinde
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Better than rival

    Hyundai Palisade looks amazing. Looks like the hulk, waiting to come this beast on the road.

    By user
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Excellent king of the king

    Super, beat the BMW, Its looks so good. 100% I hope in India it will become a great success. I booked venue looks good, features excellent... I like the Hyundai company.

    By mur
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Better Choose Any Other Title

    An excellent SUV, suits to India and in this segment, it is a big competitor to Benz and BMW. For previous Hyundai SUVs vehicle brake is weak, please see to that as well....Read More

    By ravi
    On: May 12, 2019 | 100 Views
  • @Palisade ranges the road!!!!

    Have to see a beautiful car with much magñificant systems and technology acquired. Aulstrus interior with a showcase exterior just like showstopper of a show.

    By rishabh
    On: Jan 14, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Discovery look

    I love the features of Hyundai Palisade. Amazing qualities with land rover discovery look. Good to watch. Superb car it is.

    By prashant rai
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Superb car

    Looks to me a perfect MPV with full features and reasonable pricing. Waiting for its launch date in India.

    By piyush mamidwar
    On: May 19, 2019 | 22 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 22, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2019
    Santa Fe 2019
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2019
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020

Other Upcoming Cars

×
Which is your city ?
New
Cardekho Desktop App
Cardekho Desktop App

Get 2x faster experience with less data consumption. Access CarDekho directly through your desktop