• Login / Register

Hyundai Palisade User Reviews

Hyundai Palisade
17 reviews
Rs. 40.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Hyundai Palisade
4.9/5
Based on 17 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Hyundai Palisade User Reviews

  • All (17)
  • Looks (10)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (3)
  • Space (1)
  • Exterior (3)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Dream Car For Many.

    The Hyundai Palisade might be the dream car for many people, 40 Lakh will be a little higher price, although the features might able to cover up, but needs to practically check. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 16, 2019 | 178 Views
  • Best Car

    First, love u Hyundai. My first car is the Santro. After I buy Verna, use seven years nothing any trouble in it. For that, I love Hyundai cars. After that, I listen new Hyundai launched Hyundai Palisade. It's a bomb car fabulous perfect family car and adventure. It's my dream car but out of my budget. Love you Hyundai love you Palisade. Read More

    By triloch singh
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 165 Views
  • Designer & has a premium look.

    Overall, 5-star design with great looks. Crazy interior finish and limited overall view. The best thing is the storage and the interior design which is superior and shows a premium look. It's also available in different colors. Read More

    By anubhav kujur
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 61 Views
  • Sher is Coming

    Rocking features, unmatched technology, a class apart luxurious with more than sufficient space along with superb POWER.

    By anand dubey
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Fantastic Palisade

    It looks amazing in every way like interior and exterior also the design of the car is fantastic. Its front grills give it a dominating road presence. Its features are also amazing. Overall this car won my heart. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Hyundai Palisade is amazing suv of year award.

    Hyundai Palisade is very beautiful SUV. Having all the needful things. It is fully automatic with all modes ABD the great thing it has a sleep mode.

    By pradyughna shinde
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Complete family car.

    Complete vehicle.Awesome unique designs (extremely good interior) Superb look.

    By dr.brijesh
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 16 Views
  • The design of the car

    The design of the car is totally fantastic as both interior and exterior look awesome, and at a minimum price more comfortable and safety is available.

    By user
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car.

    Hyundai all cars are very good, But Creta is one of the best cars. All its features are great.I am very happy with this car.

    By shubham kharkar
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Discovery look

    I love the features of Hyundai Palisade. Amazing qualities with land rover discovery look. Good to watch. Superb car it is.

    By prashant rai
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Great Luxurious SUV

    Palisade is my dream car. Looks like hulk on the road. The design is awesome. Waiting for its launch.

    By sikander singh
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Elegant Car

    Looking Forward to an elegant car in Hyundai's portfolio after the I20. It seems a beautiiful car with royal touch and advanced features.

    By rohit tak
    On: Feb 05, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Better than rival

    Hyundai Palisade looks amazing. Looks like the hulk, waiting to come this beast on the road.

    By user
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Excellent king of the king

    Super, beat the BMW, Its looks so good. 100% I hope in India it will become a great success. I booked venue looks good, features excellent... I like the Hyundai company.

    By mur
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Better Choose Any Other Title

    An excellent SUV, suits to India and in this segment, it is a big competitor to Benz and BMW. For previous Hyundai SUVs vehicle brake is weak, please see to that as well. Read More

    By talluru ravi prasad
    On: May 12, 2019 | 100 Views
  • @Palisade ranges the road!!!!

    Have to see a beautiful car with much magñificant systems and technology acquired. Aulstrus interior with a showcase exterior just like showstopper of a show.

    By rishabh
    On: Jan 14, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Superb car

    Looks to me a perfect MPV with full features and reasonable pricing. Waiting for its launch date in India.

    By piyush mamidwar
    On: May 19, 2019 | 22 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 22, 2020
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2019
    Santa Fe 2019
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 20, 2020

Other Upcoming Cars

×
Which is your city ?