Hyundai Palisade User Reviews

Hyundai Palisade
81 reviews
Rs.40 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Hyundai Palisade
4.7/5
Based on 81 User reviews

Hyundai Palisade User Reviews

  • All (81)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (32)
  • Comfort (11)
  • Engine (7)
  • Interior (17)
  • Power (6)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Best SUV In India

    It's good and safe, serving as the best family vehicle. This is one of the most luxurious cars offering great value for money.

    By hari
    On: Jan 20, 2024 | 90 Views
  • Superb Car

    This car is truly amazing, and undoubtedly a strong contender against the Fortuner. The interior gives the impression of an imported car, and it stands out as an awesome choice within its price range.

    By utsav khare
    On: Jan 16, 2024 | 65 Views
  • Better Than Fortuner

    I think it's a better car than the Fortuner and other cars that come in this segment. Totally value for money.

    By aditya
    On: Jan 10, 2024 | 114 Views
  • Wow Excellent Car

    Excellent features, comfortable, and with all safety aspects available – just an unbelievable car in the market.  

    By alamgir mallick
    On: Jan 02, 2024 | 96 Views
  • Amazing Car

    This car is amazing; it can compete with Fortuner and other similar cars. The overall rating for this car is very good, with a 4.7 rating. The interior of this car is beautiful.

    By archana chandrawanshi
    On: Dec 17, 2023 | 102 Views
  • I Very Excited For Purchase

    This car is my favorite, with great features, interior and exterior design, and excellent performance.

    By rakesh ahirwar
    On: Dec 08, 2023 | 63 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    According to my experience, this car is amazing, superb looking, and lovely with safety features.

    By ram dayal meena
    On: Dec 01, 2023 | 50 Views
  • Good Performance

    The car is so luxurious the price. At that price, we get very unexpected features that make it a beautiful car.

    By vikas patel
    On: Oct 31, 2023 | 145 Views
  • Very Excellent Car

    The interior and size are excellent, the lights are good, and the AC screen gives it an expensive look. The seats look comfortable, and the white interior color is excellent.

    By piyush sarraf
    On: Oct 08, 2023 | 131 Views
  • If This Car Is Launched People Will Forget Fortune

    If this car is launched in India, it will threaten the Fortuner. The features, style, and comfort are top-notch quality. Suv offered for this price segment is unbelievable. I would say the Hyundai Palisade will create a new standard and replace Fortuner.

    By chintoo basumatary
    On: Sep 27, 2023 | 176 Views
  • Looking At The Hyundai Palisade

    When you look at the Hyundai Palisade, it seems like a compelling choice compared to other options, without any compromise on features. Its road presence is top-notch, and in this segment, it offers everything you need in a 7-seater SUV.

    By shubham patare
    On: Sep 20, 2023 | 133 Views
  • Afferdable Car In The SUV

    It's an affordable SUV in the market segment, highly anticipated by many. The specs are great, and it has a substantial and attractive appearance. Overall, it's an excellent SUV.

    By ravi vadyala
    On: Sep 02, 2023 | 103 Views
  • It Would Be A Best Car

    It best car at this price we love this suv of Hyundai, I will buy it in the future and interior design everything has another level of presence we know that this will make a shout in the market after launch I don't have more words to explain I am very happy to see this car in the market that's all about my opinion once more time it was the best suv...Read More

    By harshit
    On: Aug 27, 2023 | 104 Views
  • Boss Car Collection

    Nice safety and a promising future. Great color choice. Elegant appearance with a very pleasing shape. The inclusion of two sunroofs adds to the appealing look.

    By viraj modi
    On: Aug 14, 2023 | 162 Views
  • The Car Was Too Good

    The car was fantastic; I love it so much. Its looks are impressive, and it's extremely comfortable. Additionally, it features two sunroofs that can open simultaneously. The 3600 cc engine is also quite impressive.  

    By piyush
    On: Aug 14, 2023 | 144 Views
  • That's A Good Suv In

    That's a good SUV in this price range and has better features compared to others. However, the height could be adjusted more. Nonetheless, the road presence is good, and that's what matters.  

    By abhiket kumar pandey
    On: Aug 13, 2023 | 180 Views
  • Awesome Car Must Buy Loved

    An awesome car, a definite must-buy. I loved it, and I suggest you purchase this car without any hesitation. It's not a waste of money; it even outperforms the Fortuner, making it a beast of a car. You must buy it.

    By harmit soni
    On: Aug 13, 2023 | 52 Views
  • This Car Is So Amazing

    "This car is amazing. Its road presence is remarkable, and it competes with the Gloster. This car offers great value for money."  

    By ronak jha
    On: Aug 13, 2023 | 54 Views
  • All In One SUV

    Looking at the Hyundai Palisade, it appears to be worth considering over other options without compromising on features. Its road presence is top-notch, and I believe in this segment, it provides everything you need for a 7-seater SUV.

    By supreeth ail
    On: Aug 12, 2023 | 144 Views
  • Most Awaited Car

    The vehicle will be equipped with top-tier features that are unmatched by any other car. The Fortuner's popularity is expected to decline as the Palisade emerges as the preferred choice, leaving a lasting impression on everyone.

    By mohd hasim
    On: Aug 11, 2023 | 56 Views
  • Wonderful Experience

    The Palisade features a bold and distinctive design. It has a commanding presence with a prominent front grille, sleek LED headlights, and a sculpted body. The overall design is both modern and elegant.

    By daljit singh chauhan
    On: Jun 26, 2023 | 223 Views
  • Fantabulous

    I have used this car in the US. It was an amazing experience with top-notch interiors and advanced features. Can't wait for it to drive in India.

    By ved pandey
    On: May 02, 2023 | 179 Views
  • Great Car

    Good car in this segment, it offers great features with excellent drive quality, and the interior looks too good. It has a powerful engine and enough space.

    By pranjal
    On: Oct 20, 2022 | 85 Views
  • Advanced Cars

    One of the most advanced cars in the world brought and manufactured by the Hyundai family with the best and finest quality materials. The best SUV with the highest quality of luxurious feelings and also the best quality materials are used.

    By zakaria ahmed
    On: Sep 11, 2022 | 197 Views
  • Good Car With Best Engine Power

    It is a good car with the best engine power you must buy for the family. The price point is high but best for the money.

    By razor hacker
    On: Aug 19, 2022 | 100 Views
  • Nice Car

    This car looks very nice rear and front. The engine is also very powerful and this car rating 5 stars.

    By saksham singh
    On: Jul 19, 2022 | 47 Views
  • Hyundai Palisade Awesome Car

    This car is awesome at this price. it provides all features, which are unique. It's designed is very attractive and Unique. Its interior is designed very smoothly and Beautiful. The features of it I love the most like double roaming sunroof, driving assist, brake assist, etc. My favorite one is controlled by remote as well as by phone, start and st...Read More

    By suman choudhary
    On: May 22, 2022 | 1312 Views
  • The Best MPV In Its Segment

    This is the best-looking MPV in its segment with safety. Overall performance was excellent.

    By munish kumar
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 61 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I was shocked to see this car. Its features are so amazing. Very good looking design and shape. I love this car. 

    By renish
    On: Apr 17, 2022 | 49 Views
  • Best Car Suv

    The beautiful car I drove in Australia. Beautiful features among all SUVs, and very luxurious and comfortable and safe too.

    By vikram
    On: Jul 11, 2021 | 56 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Does the Hyundai Palisade have a sunroof?

SumitDubey asked on 29 Jun 2023

It would be unfair to give a verdict here as the model is not launched yet. We w...

Read More
By CarDekho Experts on 29 Jun 2023

In which month does booking open of palisade

Rayyan asked on 4 Mar 2021

It would be unfair to give a verdict as Hyundai Palisade hasn't launched yet...

Read More
By Dillip on 4 Mar 2021

How much is Hyundai Palisade insurance?

Jewel asked on 24 Jul 2020

As of now, the brand has not revealed the complete details. So we would suggest ...

Read More
By CarDekho Experts on 24 Jul 2020

Hyundai Palisade is AWD or 4x4?

Anil asked on 2 May 2020

Hyundai Palisade will be offered in both front-wheel-drive and 4WD variants.

By CarDekho Experts on 2 May 2020

What is the ground clearance of Hyundai Palisade?

Tadar asked on 11 Apr 2020

It would be too early to give any verdict as Hyundai Palisade is not launched ye...

Read More
By CarDekho Experts on 11 Apr 2020

What is the expected price of Hyundai Palisade?

The price of Hyundai Palisade is expected to be Rs. 40 Lakh*.

What is the estimated launch date of Hyundai Palisade?

The estimated launch date of Hyundai Palisade is Aug 01, 2024.

What are the expected key specifications of Hyundai Palisade?

Hyundai Palisade will be a suv available in Automatic transmission & Diesel options.

What are the alternatives/competitors of Hyundai Palisade?

Hyundai Palisade will be competed with Toyota Fortuner, MG Gloster.

Does the Hyundai Palisade have a sunroof?

Hyundai Palisade does not have a sunroof.

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Skoda Kodiaq 2024
    Skoda Kodiaq 2024
    Rs.40 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2024
  • Tata Avinya
    Tata Avinya
    Rs.30 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 02, 2025
  • Jeep Avenger
    Jeep Avenger
    Rs.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2025
  • Lexus UX
    Lexus UX
    Rs.40 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: May 06, 2024
  • Mahindra BE 07
    Mahindra BE 07
    Rs.29 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2026
  • MG Marvel X
    MG Marvel X
    Rs.30 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2024
Contact Dealer
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience