Great Vehicle

Great Vehicle

Good handling, great braking, good performance vehicle. Love the control of the vehicle Low maintenance cost

By s sandhu
On: Mar 30, 2021 | 30 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Grand i10

Hyundai Grand i10 User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on900 User reviews
  • All (900)
  • Mileage (255)
  • Performance (138)
  • Looks (175)
  • Comfort (298)
  • Engine (150)
  • Interior (116)
  • Power (108)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Smart Screen Software Issue

    Smart Screen Software issue we can not set up a new Bluetooth device such as a smartphone or connect Bluetooth device. It is for our safety but it is not useful.

    By gaurav suthar
    On: Mar 15, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Good Performance

    Good performance, Comfortable Driving,🚘 Safe and sporty drive Perfect mileage Family car 🚘 of everyone.

    By amit kumar
    On: Jun 07, 2021 | 29 Views
  • A NO REGRET BUY

    Not a nonsense car for a short and sweet family ride with excellent interiors and a feature list in the price segment. Good on road and high spend handling characteristic...Read More

    By dr.avik
    On: May 24, 2021 | 106 Views
  • Value For Money. Good Quality.

    I have been using Hyundai grand i10 for 2 years and I feel that it is one of the best cars in its segment. it's spacious enough for its segment. Cabin plastic qualit...Read More

    By rajat gupta
    On: Apr 11, 2021 | 99 Views
  • Great Vehicle

    Good handling, great braking, good performance vehicle. Love the control of the vehicle Low maintenance cost

    By s sandhu
    On: Mar 30, 2021 | 30 Views
  • Long Term Review

    Pros-Great economy. Low maintenance. Easy handling. Cons- Mediocre engine. Lack of safety features. Weak headlights.

    By jaskaran
    On: Mar 05, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Worst Mileage In This Segment

    Grand i10 have the worst mileage on petrol. I have a petrol automatic Hyundai Grand i10 Asta variant. It will give around 9-10 in city

    By abhishek sharma
    On: Mar 14, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Goods Deal

    The more or less average car, having so many issues like low ground clearance. But for hatchback it is ok

    By priyankar roy
    On: May 28, 2021 | 29 Views
  • View All Grand i10 Reviews
Hyundai Grand i10
Rs. 4.97 Lakh - 7.59 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
Γ—
We need your city to customize your experience