• Login / Register

Excellent Car with great features

Excellent Car with great features

I have bought my i10, 2 years ago, and this car has set the bars for other cars, I must say. In this budget, the features Hyundai is offering with this car are just mind-blowing. When I have taken the test drive of this car, and after checking the interiors and features, I just felt in love with this car. It has ample of space inside and in the boot space as well. Sufficient for a 5 member family, I must say. I am a tall guy, so my priority was to have a good leg and headroom at the front and rear seats both, i10 really fulfilled and never felt like complaining of it. The cherry on the cack was the rear AC vents, I think this was the only car which was offering rear AC vents in this price budget and segment. The buying experience was also really good, Hyundai dealers really know how to treat their customers. The maintenance cost is also very affordable. After almost 2 years now, I have to pay 1500-3000 RS for the service. Which I think is equivalent to a bike's service cost. The mileage is also really good. I easily get 18-19 km mileage in city driving and 22-24 km on highways. Which is pretty decent I must say. The looks of the car are stunning, it is made for all ages of people, it looks sporty as well as elegant at the same time.

By mjhbs jsg
On: Feb 25, 2020 | 508 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 6 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Grand i10

Hyundai Grand i10 User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on870 User reviews
  • All (870)
  • Mileage (246)
  • Performance (131)
  • Looks (172)
  • Comfort (292)
  • Engine (147)
  • Interior (114)
  • Power (106)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • High Servicing Charges.

    Don't buy it. Servicing center adding any kind of amount. It cost me servicing charges around Rs.9000 after free servicing. I don't know if this is the case then who will...Read More

    By ajay
    On: Oct 20, 2020 | 123 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Very good car for city as well as highway driving, excellent amt performance. Good petrol average above 18 km/lit.

    By tushar khandhadia
    On: Oct 18, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Superb Car.

    We traveled to so many villages, cities, and places we felt very comfortable in that car. It is a superb car.

    By srirangam cherry
    On: Oct 18, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Good Car With Bad Mileage .

    Nice car with good comfort but mileage is very less. Overall ok. The maintenance cost is very less. The weight ratio is good. The braking could have been made better.

    By deb
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Budget hatchback With space.

    Very nice decent car with the most reliable and proven kappa engine This will be the best budget hatchback with decent space in the back seat.

    By praveen kumaar
    On: Oct 14, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Not Up To Level

    The experience was good but millage and mainly was too expensive. Not up to the mark like Swift, the millage is 12 only. But the big plus is the space you have inside. Be...Read More

    By jeyanthi
    On: Oct 14, 2020 | 127 Views
  • Best Car.

    I bought it in 2014. It is very comfortable and excellent interior quality but Low ground clearance.

    By hemant kumar mahanta
    On: Oct 09, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Great Entry level hatchback.

    Good entry-level hatchback, Milage is good in highways ard 18 km, city ard 12-13. The maintenance cost is low and easy to drive in the city.

    By karthik sabahit
    On: Oct 07, 2020 | 29 Views
  • View All Grand i10 Reviews
Hyundai Grand i10
870 reviews
Rs. 5.91 - 6.01 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Grand i10

  • Petrol
Grand i10 SportzCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,01,699*EMI: Rs. 12,891
18.9 kmplManual
Pay 10,000 more to get
  • Reverse Parking Sensors
  • Adjustable Steering Column
  • Rear Defogger
  • Grand i10 MagnaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,91,699*EMI: Rs. 12,345
    18.9 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Central Locking
    • Rear A/C Vents
    • Fog Lights-Front

User Reviews on Grand i10 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?