• Login / Register

Best Car in Segment

Best Car in Segment

I chose this as I am driving this car personally. I bought this car on new Year's eve in 2015 which was a good decision to buy this car. Here are some points I am describing for my car. The car was really good and having a good balancing power as compared to other vehicles in its segment. On the speed of 140 or max, the car does not lose it's hope (balance) and also experiencing a smooth and luxurious driving. This was the review on CNG (company fitted) but if you drive on Petrol you can't imagine the feeling. On the other hand, it does not have a good fuel economy on petrol hat's the only disadvantage of this car. The overall performance of car after 4 years (other than car body) was really fantastic. Well, we can't compare to new but even not less than that. Now comes to the service cost which comes nearly about 8-10k which was affordable enough for this, which includes periodic maintenance, engine oil, oil filter, air filter, wheel balancing and alignment and other parts which your car requires. This was an honest review by an automobile engineer.

By kunal aggarwal
On: Mar 29, 2020 | 183 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Grand i10

Hyundai Grand i10 User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on870 User reviews
  • All (870)
  • Mileage (246)
  • Performance (131)
  • Looks (172)
  • Comfort (292)
  • Engine (147)
  • Interior (114)
  • Power (106)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • High Servicing Charges.

    Don't buy it. Servicing center adding any kind of amount. It cost me servicing charges around Rs.9000 after free servicing. I don't know if this is the case then who will...Read More

    By ajay
    On: Oct 20, 2020 | 120 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Very good car for city as well as highway driving, excellent amt performance. Good petrol average above 18 km/lit.

    By tushar khandhadia
    On: Oct 18, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Superb Car.

    We traveled to so many villages, cities, and places we felt very comfortable in that car. It is a superb car.

    By srirangam srinivas
    On: Oct 18, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Good Car With Bad Mileage .

    Nice car with good comfort but mileage is very less. Overall ok. The maintenance cost is very less. The weight ratio is good. The braking could have been made better.

    By deb
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Budget hatchback With space.

    Very nice decent car with the most reliable and proven kappa engine This will be the best budget hatchback with decent space in the back seat.

    By praveen kumaar
    On: Oct 14, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Not Up To Level

    The experience was good but millage and mainly was too expensive. Not up to the mark like Swift, the millage is 12 only. But the big plus is the space you have inside. Be...Read More

    By jeyanthi
    On: Oct 14, 2020 | 127 Views
  • Best Car.

    I bought it in 2014. It is very comfortable and excellent interior quality but Low ground clearance.

    By hemant kumar mahanta
    On: Oct 09, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Great Entry level hatchback.

    Good entry-level hatchback, Milage is good in highways ard 18 km, city ard 12-13. The maintenance cost is low and easy to drive in the city.

    By karthik sabahit
    On: Oct 07, 2020 | 28 Views
  • View All Grand i10 Reviews
Hyundai Grand i10
870 reviews
Rs. 5.91 - 6.01 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Grand i10

  • Petrol
Grand i10 SportzCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,01,699*EMI: Rs. 12,891
18.9 kmplManual
Pay 10,000 more to get
  • Reverse Parking Sensors
  • Adjustable Steering Column
  • Rear Defogger
  • Grand i10 MagnaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,91,699*EMI: Rs. 12,345
    18.9 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Central Locking
    • Rear A/C Vents
    • Fog Lights-Front

User Reviews on Grand i10 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?