• Login / Register

Value For Money Car.

Value For Money Car.

This is my first car did a very long research and finally bought Aura. It's very comfortable for city and highway rides and a perfect family car. With the big boot never miss luggage. The Clutch and steering are very light. Getting a whopping 17 kmpl mileage (although console shows 21kmpl) before the first service itself. Completely satisfied with the car. Cons: Lock unlock sound (its funny but the sound is so loud that my entire colony knows that I'm starting my car).

By krishnateja
On: Nov 06, 2020 | 2033 Views
  • 8 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Aura

1 comment
1
S
sandeep
Nov 26, 2020 5:49:44 PM

Which variant you have bought? And how much costs you onroad?

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Hyundai Aura User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on203 User reviews
    • All (203)
    • Mileage (51)
    • Performance (58)
    • Looks (71)
    • Comfort (88)
    • Engine (30)
    • Interior (47)
    • Power (19)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Nice One Dealing In HYUNDAI

      I think it's one of the best ones but in AuraSX It is very comfortable for a long drive It's my favorite one 👌👌👌

      By sri ram gupta
      On: Jan 24, 2021 | 56 Views
    • Proud Aura CNG Owner

      I own Aura CNG and I am completely satisfied with the car performance, never expected such a good performance in the CNG variant. Overall, interiors are also better compa...Read More

      By omara omara
      On: Feb 10, 2021 | 2667 Views
    • Best Compact Sedan

      It is an awesome car. Best buy in this segment. A family type car. I have recently purchased it. It looks good and large when you see through your eyes.

      By sowmak bardhan
      On: Feb 10, 2021 | 51 Views
    • Best Economical Segment Car

      Best economical segment car & personally I don't feel underpowered. Steering is very light and seat comfort is awesome.

      By abhijeet salaskar
      On: Feb 05, 2021 | 63 Views
    • Best Car

      Best car for small family. Best milege in CNG and Petrol. Paisa vasul car and this is the best sedan.

      By ravikant chitalikar
      On: Feb 03, 2021 | 44 Views
    • Low Maintenance Car

      Best in its segment and comfortable seats. Claims 23kmpl mileage on the highways. Overall it is a low maintenance car.

      By venkat reddy
      On: Feb 03, 2021 | 46 Views
    • Car Review

      Kmpl is fare. The external and internal look is excellent. Safety features, whichever is provided is also good.

      By pk singh
      On: Jan 29, 2021 | 40 Views
    • Engine Is Fabulous

      The engine is fabulous. It gives the average of 24kmpl on the highway. Comfort is amazing. We don't feel tired after driving a long distance. Safety is also better in my ...Read More

      By om
      On: Jan 27, 2021 | 1153 Views
    • View All Aura Reviews
    Hyundai Aura
    203 reviews
    Rs. 5.92 - 9.30 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Hyundai Aura

    • Diesel
    • Petrol
    • CNG
    Aura S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,85,200*EMI: Rs. 17,073
    25.35 kmplManual
    • Aura S AMT DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,35,100*EMI: Rs. 18,146
      25.4 kmplAutomatic
    • Aura SX option DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.9,11,200*EMI: Rs. 19,753
      25.35 kmplManual
    • Aura SX Plus AMT DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.9,30,100*EMI: Rs. 20,157
      25.4 kmplAutomatic
    • Aura ECurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,92,300*EMI: Rs. 12,450
      20.5 kmplManual
    • Aura SCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,68,300*EMI: Rs. 14,360
      20.5 kmplManual
    • Aura S AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,18,200*EMI: Rs. 15,415
      20.1 kmplAutomatic
    • Aura SXCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,37,300*EMI: Rs. 15,817
      20.5 kmplManual
    • Aura SX OptionCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,93,300*EMI: Rs. 16,992
      20.5 kmplManual
    • Aura SX Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,12,200*EMI: Rs. 17,389
      20.1 kmplAutomatic
    • Aura SX Plus TurboCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,66,300*EMI: Rs. 18,392
      20.5 kmplManual
    • Aura S CNGCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,43,800*EMI: Rs. 15,947
      Manual

    User Reviews on Aura Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Hyundai Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?