Worst Is Not More Safety

Worst Is Not More Safety

Worst not safety not good for our Indian standard road. Compared with the new safari. The safari is the best in class our money is not on road, and our life is in the road safety, so give a reasonable price for this car, and the built quality of the car is worst, it's like a hatched egg. So we need safety but the car's power is good

By abinesh
On: Jul 04, 2021 | 1036 Views
  • 10 Likes
  • 7 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Alcazar

Hyundai Alcazar User Reviews

3.7/5
Based on135 User reviews
  • All (135)
  • Mileage (15)
  • Performance (9)
  • Looks (31)
  • Comfort (28)
  • Engine (21)
  • Interior (17)
  • Power (10)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    Purchased Signature variant (diesel ) on 22nd Aug 2021, and driven almost 230 km, and till now the experience is awesome. I am currently getting a mileage of 13kmpl. ...Read More

    By pankaj mishra
    On: Aug 30, 2021 | 4850 Views
  • The Real Premium Suv

    Just close your eyes and go for it. It's a marvelous car. Best riding experience ever. With all premium features. No need to think twice. The real premium SUV

    By hemant chauhan
    On: Sep 06, 2021 | 120 Views
  • A DECENT CAR

    It's a decent car packed with class-leading features and offers you a comfortable ride. The engine is sweet and responsive, though does it push you into the seat whe...Read More

    By anurag choudhary
    On: Aug 24, 2021 | 2454 Views
  • Feature Loaded Safety Alcazar

    The petrol version is awesome. Simply awesome. Go for platinum or signature!! Both are worth buying!! Great features. Grate safety.

    By shivalik mitra
    On: Sep 14, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Good Car With Good Features

    Good car with good features. It looks amazing inside and outside, but the third space is not for adults rest all are good

    By jeevan reddy
    On: Sep 16, 2021 | 24 Views
  • BOLD BEAUTY

    Black Alcazar looks beastly beautiful. It's got a trendy design and I feel it is the best-looking SUV in the segment. Loving the experience.

    By user
    On: Sep 15, 2021 | 26 Views
  • Not Suggestable To Buy Such Local Toy Like China

    Not recommended for Indian roads. Also, very low quality and performance like China toys. All is a delicate product, not worth money.

    By user
    On: Sep 06, 2021 | 96 Views
  • Beautiful Car With Best Features And Specification

    Feeling like a luxury SUV. Hyundai is the best Suv. Beautiful car with best features and Specification.

    By drbimal
    On: Aug 29, 2021 | 135 Views
  • View All Alcazar Reviews
Hyundai Alcazar
135 reviews
Rs. 16.30 - 20.14 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Alcazar

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.16,53,300*EMI: Rs. 37,399
Manual

User Reviews on Alcazar Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience