• Login / Register

Marvelous Car. Every One Dream SUV

Marvelous Car. Every One Dream SUV

Excellent look. Long Waiting for Hyundai 7 seater ALCAZAR. SUV lovers dream car. Definitely will hit the market.

By k jagadish
On: Apr 13, 2021 | 65 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Alcazar

Hyundai Alcazar User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on12 User reviews
  • All (12)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (4)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Price (2)
  • Space (1)
  • Color (1)
  • Dealer (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Marvelous Car. Every One Dream SUV

    Excellent look. Long Waiting for Hyundai 7 seater ALCAZAR. SUV lovers dream car. Definitely will hit the market.

    By k jagadish
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Keep Road Grip And Decrease The Maintenance

    The car view is good. The colors of the car are good. It's looking like a good car. 7 seater Alcazar is like super SUV.

    By rasineni nandagopal naidu
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Ultimate SUV Feature Loded ALCAZAR.

    As I use Hyundai cars for 13 years I always have very good quality products and Services. Thanks, Hyundai for my dream car ALCAZAR.

    By sameer nagothakar
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 98 Views
  • Hyundai Alcazar

    Hyundai ALCAZAR Looks nice. And something new launch by Hyundai.

    By vishal jaglan
    On: Apr 07, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Another Hit Car

    It will be Another great high car by Hyundai. With fully loaded features. The price range also depends.

    By divesh bansal
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 51 Views
  • BIG MOVE FOR HYUNDAI

    Now Hyundai is going for a big move with a lot of space, comfort, luxurious in 6 & 7 seater option. Everyone is waiting for Alcazar.

    By sachin rajput
    On: Apr 21, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Seems Good

    Overall performance seems good.

    By manjunath kulkarni
    On: Feb 28, 2021 | 32 Views
  • 100 out of 100

    Alcazar will be 100 out of 100 in performance. It is very spacious and a wow-looking SUV. I am waiting for its launch. I will buy this car.

    By ashish kodrani
    On: Feb 28, 2021 | 62 Views
  • View All Alcazar Reviews
Hyundai Alcazar
12 reviews
Rs. 13.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?