Best Car In Segment

Best Car In Segment

I love this car after owning it for a few months. I love it. It is about time that Hyundai brings the palisade and genesis brands to India. And just give the most value for money and most luxurious cars. The ride quality, drive quality in the city and high traffic are great. Much better than other cars in the segment. Their steering, lack of technology, and size make it difficult to drive in city conditions. Great mileage and stress-free maintenance of this vehicle. Upcoming Hyundai EVs will also be to good buy. They're after servicing and customer service is lovely.

By 3453453
On: Jan 14, 2022 | 1700 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Alcazar

Hyundai Alcazar User Reviews

3.9/5
Based on172 User reviews
  • All (172)
  • Mileage (27)
  • Performance (12)
  • Looks (38)
  • Comfort (40)
  • Engine (29)
  • Interior (20)
  • Power (14)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • It's Awesome To Have This Car In Your House

    Features-Awesome. Look wise it's brilliant. Everyone will appreciate it. Mileage- I have 2.0 Amt, and it gives me 15kmpl on the highway and 9kmpl on the city dr...Read More

    By dhananjai verma
    On: Jan 17, 2022 | 2906 Views
  • Best Car In Segment

    I love this car after owning it for a few months. I love it. It is about time that Hyundai brings the palisade and genesis brands to India. And just give t...Read More

    By 3453453
    On: Jan 14, 2022 | 1700 Views
  • Feels Luxury

    Excellent and beautiful car. Very smooth transmission. Awesome handling, and a smooth driving. I have owned a Prestige 7S diesel automatic.

    By abdul jaleel farooqui
    On: Jan 22, 2022 | 39 Views
  • Best SUV Experience Ever

    Best SUV petrol 2.0 AT ever. Fully-features loaded car, easy to drive, better mileage in the city, 12 to 13kmpl.

    By ashish devrani
    On: Jan 10, 2022 | 51 Views
  • Nice Car

    Nice car and features are also well. ti is Loaded with features and value for money. If you want to buy it no waste of money.

    By amod
    On: Jan 25, 2022 | 32 Views
  • The Alcazar Is Amazing

    A proud owner of Alcazar! It has a good road presence. Nice pickup and heavy and big front grill make it amazing.

    By amit shrivastava
    On: Jan 22, 2022 | 36 Views
  • Luxury Redefined

    Great ride quality and plush ride. Awesome interiors and features. Quiet car, fantastic for family and kids.

    By user
    On: Jan 20, 2022 | 25 Views
  • It Is A Best Car

    It is the best car. Overall, I see it is also best than Creta and XUV700. So I recommend you to buy Alcazar.

    By devraj
    On: Jan 19, 2022 | 20 Views
  • View All Alcazar Reviews
Hyundai Alcazar
172 reviews
Rs.16.34 - 20.14 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Exciting Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Alcazar

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.16,75,300*EMI: Rs.37,752
20.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on Alcazar Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience