• Login / Register

Best car

Best car

Ford Figo Nextgen is a great premium hatchback car for a guy like me who has to travel a lot. It gives power, luxury, speed and class what can you ask for more. If you are from hilly terrain where you got rough roads then you got to compromise a bit because it got bit low ground clearance but in plains or in the good road it has a beautiful control over the speed. I am from Sikkim where the roads are a bit rough at some points so 4 * or else a very good car. I recommend it, you guys won't regret.

By anonymous
On: Jun 17, 2019 | 21 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo

Ford Figo User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on284 User reviews
  • All (283)
  • Mileage (85)
  • Performance (49)
  • Looks (47)
  • Comfort (79)
  • Engine (66)
  • Interior (23)
  • Power (67)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Monster Car

    It is one of the best hatchbacks with the best safety, reliability, and performance. Also, the build quality of the car is great. I am really happy with it.

    By udit sarmah
    On: Aug 20, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Good Car At This Price..

    Engine sound is a little bit loud. Ac fan motor has sound after 20k km at starting. While ABS working we can feel it in the brake pedal.

    By sooraj
    On: Aug 17, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Excellent Car With Low Budget

    Excellent car with low price and low budget also with good mileage. In AC I get 20 average with the early lower maintained cost.

    By vishal
    On: Aug 19, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Amazing Ford

    I have been using the car since 2013 and drove it 1 lakh km. I'm the only user and all I can say about the car is awesome. The diesel punch is so fascinating and the bala...Read More

    By arun singh
    On: Aug 17, 2020 | 123 Views
  • Mind blowing car.

    I love my Ford, truly an awesome car in its segments. Speed is the power given to ford, I have purchased my Figo last year and until now I haven't faced any issue's with ...Read More

    By nelson dsouza
    On: Sep 09, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Love My Ford Figo

    Ford Figo is the best car and with the best quality performance. I like this car. I love my Ford Figo.

    By manpreet singh
    On: Sep 20, 2020
  • Long Term Review.

    Crossed 130000km with this car, worth buying. If you want to buy a hatchback, go for a Ford Figo. Low-cost maintenance and good suspension.

    By praveen prabhu
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Good Car. Best Millage.

    The comfort is very good. mileage is also good.happy to purchase the ford, Figo. I run 1000 km in one day. Engine performance is very good.

    By dharmendra
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 13 Views
  • View All Figo Reviews
Ford Figo
284 reviews
Rs. 5.49 - 8.15 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers

Compare Variants of Ford Figo

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
Figo TitaniumCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,45,000*EMI: Rs. 14,173
18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo AmbienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,49,000*EMI: Rs. 11,843
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,09,000*EMI: Rs. 13,419
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium BluCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,05,000*EMI: Rs. 15,422
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo Trend DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,16,000*EMI: Rs. 15,932
    24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,55,000*EMI: Rs. 16,770
    24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium Blu DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,15,000*EMI: Rs. 18,041
    24.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on Figo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?