• Login / Register

Ford Figo User Reviews

Ford Figo
295 reviews
Rs. 5.49 - 8.15 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Ford Figo
4.6/5
Based on 295 User reviews

Ford Figo User Reviews

  • All (274)
  • Mileage (82)
  • Performance (46)
  • Looks (47)
  • Comfort (78)
  • Engine (63)
  • Interior (23)
  • Power (66)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car In This Segment

    Good car, but you will get a little bit engine sound and low ground clearance, headlamps are not that bright.

    By kishore
    On: Jun 25, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Amazing Car I Had Driven

    The amazing car I had driven Ford Figo 68000km till the date. The car is a gem of cars. It has great features like power, balance, comfort, fuel economy, low maintenance. I own the diesel titanium version which provides 2 airbags and makes you feel secure. I am getting a mileage of 23-25 km/lit on highways after having completed 3rd service. Cons a...Read More

    By dhanraj
    On: Jul 20, 2020 | 289 Views
  • Peace Of Mind

    Good performance bike and it has a very good service. It has very low maintenance cost and it has a running capacity.

    By soundararajan
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Good Vehicle

    Overall, good but mileage was low maintenance charges. Average good power with media player and quality is good but needs some improvement.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Superb Handling And Rocket Engine

    The best value for money car. I have titanium Diesel 2019. Features and performance both in 1 package are very difficult to get. I am very happy with the car and it feels like you are driving a heavy vehicle. I never felt that I am driving the same car every day. Superb handling and rocket engine. Read More

    By hgyv
    On: Jul 02, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Give It A Chance

    Great car with great performance and looks. Mileage is also good if we don't push the paddle too much.

    By sumit parashari
    On: Jun 29, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Best In Segment

    Great car to drive even the petrol version is awesome, I would like to recommend to all the car lovers out there.

    By jinesh kanabar
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 11 Views
  • Nice Car

    Very good car. I really enjoy driving this car. Service is also not very costly and build quality is very good.

    By atul singh
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Ford Knows As Safely With Lacks Of Features

    Ford Figo 2013 TDi. Best class in Safely and Milage. It's Chilling Machines. Build quality and Road presence are very good. But lack of Features like Hydraulic Power Steering, EBS, ABS, Rear Power Windows, Steering Mounted Controls etc. Caught Rust after few Years (Only Keep in Mind Weight, not towards Reliability. Read More

    By mohnish
    On: Jul 26, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Good Car

    Good Car with good AC, good interior, good sound system. Everything is good in Figo. 

    By santosh kumar
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Resale Value Is Not Good

    Nice but there is no resale value compared to other cars. This is the main drawback like Maurthi, Hundai and Tata.

    By ramjee karri
    On: May 09, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Great Fuel Efficiency

    This is a very good product from Ford. Great fuel efficiency with good suspension setup. The engine sound is decent.

    By nishant gautam
    On: Jun 07, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Best Powerful And Affordable Safe

    Figo has a very punchy diesel engine that really lets you enjoy. Feels like driving is fun. It's better in always when compared to Hyundai or Suzuki cars in this price segment. Seating is better, handling is best, the suspension is better. One might feel its lacking in infotainment, but it really has all that one needs, practically no one uses all ...Read More

    By ravi
    On: May 29, 2020 | 342 Views
  • Solid And Confidential

    Excellent in driving, excellent for every places hill, river, rural and urban areas and excellent steering.

    By yugal choubey
    On: May 19, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Complete Package

    Steering is very good, an issue with mileage... If someone wants a car for the mileage. This is the best.

    By shubham
    On: May 16, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Ford Low Quality Car

    Overall, it is an average car. I have new Ford Figo titanium, diesel, run 8000 km, mileage in the long drive I am getting 18to 20kmpl. I don't think this is a good car. And, don't recommend to purchase this car to anybody. Earlier, I purchased Maruthi and Tata cars, both did well. Ford's maintenance is very costly. Read More

    By vasa
    On: May 27, 2020 | 218 Views
  • Powerful Hatchback Figo

    Using Figo diesel for 8 years... Very satisfied with the performance, maintenance cost, feeling like a big car, feeling of safety inside thanks to its build quality...

    By sandeep sharma
    On: May 09, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Best Budget Car

    Excellent care with good service. Easy Ford finance with low interest. Supersonic turbo boost.

    By sunny
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Durable & Reliable Car

    I have daily rough usage of this vehicle, and the vehicle has already run 1.6+ lacs kms already, but still, there are no issues. There was an increase from the engine sound at around 1.5 lac kms but that too has been fixed by using diesel cleaner solution which is easily available in market. This car has very low maintainace costs. The spare parts ...Read More

    By animesh jaiswal
    On: Jun 07, 2020 | 113 Views
  • Fantastic Car

    Excellent. My vehicle never let me down. Maintenance easy. Stability on high way at speed 120 is good.

    By ramki krishnan
    On: May 17, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Amazing Powerful Car

    The very powerful and awesome car and fun to drive. You can also go for a race in this car.

    By sony
    On: Apr 28, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Wonder full Car

    Stable and comfortable ride... Reliable and economical... Safety and feature-rich... Overall Car (Figo Titanium blu) gives you surely enjoy with family and with friends as well daily I have to commute. Read More

    By tushar kumar
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 216 Views
  • Best At This Price

    I have Ford Figo 1.2 petrol.titanium of October 2019. I had tested many companies vehicles.. but when I take a test drive in the highway of Figo... I like driving this car. and at the price range of 6.85 lakhs... I have 1.touchscreen,2. engine start-stop button 3.alloy wheels.4fog lamp5.rear wiper.6.automatic climate control.6.rear wipers 7.camera....Read More

    By er shubham toriya
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 610 Views
  • Glamorous Car

    I am the owner of Ford Figo 2016 model. It is 1,16,000(app) travelled. I tested on almost all terrains. But there is no complaint about its average and performance. I think it's my best choice that I had taken. I tested some more cars in this range but anyone can't compete it. I thank Ford Motors for this glamorous car. Read More

    By prabhat yadav
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 130 Views
  • My Ford Figo

    I am quite happy with my car performance. I found no problem in its maintenance, mileage, look except that parts of car availability is given me problem much time even at the company service centre. Read More

    By suresh khemka
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 268 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Nice car Figo good mileage and comfort 1400 diesel engine good AC low maintenance.

    By rudra haldunia
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Safety And Performance With Mileage

    Overall good experience while driving Figo Titanium, diesel car. Safe and performance-oriented car. Mileage is also good if I drive 70-80 on the highway, it gives around 24-25 and for daily use 18-19 due to the very bad condition of the road. No any issue in the car. The service of Ford is good for the customer. The sound system is also good. I lik...Read More

    By nitin baravkar
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Great cat

    My experience is very good and it is a safe hatchback car. The performance is very nice along with pickup, average. I am going to Almora with my family fully loaded lagged with ac and the car performs great. Read More

    By shivam rohilla
    On: Apr 25, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Great in comfort.

    The drive of this car is super fun along with great looks and great performance and I like this car.

    By hitesh mishra
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best car

    Figo is very good car. Mileage is very good. And very good pickup quality. Low maintenance. Music superb.

    By ashim choudhury
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 29 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Ford Figo

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Figo Trend DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,16,000*EMI: Rs. 15,954
    24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,55,000*EMI: Rs. 16,795
    24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium Blu DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,15,000*EMI: Rs. 18,071
    24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo AmbienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,49,000*EMI: Rs. 11,852
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,09,000*EMI: Rs. 13,411
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo TitaniumCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,45,000*EMI: Rs. 14,189
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium BluCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,05,000*EMI: Rs. 15,442
    18.5 kmplManual

User Reviews on Figo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?