• Login / Register

Ford Figo User Reviews

Ford Figo
138 reviews
Rs. 5.23 - 7.69 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check October Offers
Rating of Ford Figo
4.6/5
Based on 138 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Ford Figo User Reviews

  • All (138)
  • Mileage (41)
  • Performance (20)
  • Looks (30)
  • Comfort (48)
  • Engine (34)
  • Interior (15)
  • Power (40)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Build Quality

    I have a Ford Figo for 8 years. I shortlisted this car because it was better than Swift and other hatchbacks in my opinion. Figo has a very heavy body and a very good build quality. It is giving me a mileage of near 12km per liter, I am not satisfied with the mileage. It has a good pickup and the ride is comfortable enough because it has broad tire...Read More

    By dudi
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 8330 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I had driven Ford Figo 55000km till the date. The car is a gem of cars. It has great features like power, balance, comfort, fuel economy, low maintenance.  I own the diesel titanium version which provides 2 airbags and makes you feel secure. I am getting a mileage of 20-22 km/lit on highways after having completed 2nd service. cons are a beige inte...Read More

    By ankit chauhan
    On: Sep 21, 2019 | 947 Views
  • for Titanium

    Never Again With Ford;

    Ford Figo - Great product from the factory, utterly disappointing from the service. I own the 2017 Figo titanium petrol which as on now has completed 34000kms. It's a great drivers car and a joy to drive on twisty and corners comes with everything you need from good features to great comfort. For every driver out there just take a test drive with o...Read More

    By anzar sheikhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 3212 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel

    Value for money car : Ford Figo

    What a powerful beauty ford has. Small clutch n smooth n short power steering. Ease of driving with performance and value for money car with very good mileage.  Take a test drive you will know how Figo diesel is far better than swift n i10 diesel. Read More

    By jai ho
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 171 Views
  • More Powerless;

    Ford Figo is the best car, No matter what's the condition of the road it assures you we will get rid of it. Once I went to bisalpur dam most of the cars were slipping on the sloppy areas even big cars also like a cruiser, however, this ford Figo get rid of that sloppy area without any difficulties. Performing long journey with less cost and more co...Read More

    By rahul pareek
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 162 Views
  • For Rough Drive;

    Ford Figo - Car with this segment is best for Indian road, but it's a bit difficult to drive for female due to its hard gear system, we feel very good comfort at the back row with comfortable leg space. Read More

    By santhosh
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 135 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel

    Perfect Hatchback

    It's really a perfect hatchback in every aspect. Driving Figo is entertainment. Its high torque will make you feel like the car is running to take off like an aeroplane, at the same time it will remain under control even after 170 KMPH, brakes are good enough, Cabin gives less noise and vibrations, it's really fuel-efficient. Its maintenance cost i...Read More

    By monu kumar
    On: Oct 16, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Engine And Features Are Good

    Ford Figo is giving good mileage and very comfortable car. The engine and features are too good.

    By nithya
    On: Sep 14, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Very Powerful;

    I like the Ford Figo car. It is a powerful car and it has excellent built quality.

    By ravindra rathour gujjar
    On: Sep 06, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best Car by Ford

    Ford engine is very strong so its cars are very good. Control of Ford cars is awesome. I see the system of Ford cars is good. Seats of Ford cars are comfortable.

    By harsh dalal
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 52 Views
  • My Personal Experience Ford

    It is a strong car, comes with a powerful engine and good stability. Provides comfortable long drive with safety and security. Number one in hatchback segments. It has good looks as compared to all the other hatchbacks. Handling is perfect when it comes to rough and tuff roads. Great performance on narrow hill station roads, climbs with great power...Read More

    By userverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 8654 Views
  • Comfortable Car;

      Ford Figo is a low maintenance cost car, very comfortable to drive and to ride. Built quality is strong and heavy. One line for my car:- Yaro ki yari mei sath de Ford Figo hmesha hamari. Read More

    By rahul singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 482 Views
  • Ford Figo Wins The Battle Over Maruti Swift

    I am writing this review after driving Figo S for 5800 KM, Figo S has excellent driving experience with great power, great mileage, great braking system, great suspension. Overall, an awesome decision to buy Ford Figo S over Maruti Swift. Read More

    By shankar msverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 814 Views
  • Safe car.

    I have bought Ford Figo petrol titanium this month.The driving experience is awesome.Steering control is superb.The features are fully loaded.The car interior looks awesome.Only one thing I am just felt bad is about mileage.I am getting about 12 to 13 kmpl in city. Read More

    By pradeep kumar
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 544 Views
  • Safe Car;

    Ford Figo's performance is extraordinary. Road grip is excellent. Every time I drive my Figo(sweety) always feel new Driving confidence.

    By anil p solanki
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Need To Work On Mileage;

    Ford Figo is a nice car but needs to work on mileage. Otherwise, it is the best car in the segment.

    By sandèp kadianverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Safest Car;

    My experience with Ford Figo is excellent. Car is comfortable and safe. Driving this car from last 1year. No problem yet.

    By er pushkaraj deshmukhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 26 Views
  • for Titanium Blu

    Superb Power And Features

    Figo Titanium is the best car with superb power and best features. There is no need to do any modifications, it is just perfect.

    By gabbar ......
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Value For Money

    It is the best in class and gives you a great driving experience. It has very good legroom and comes with a lot of comfort and also it has great looks.

    By rahul taraleverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Solid Pick Up Car

    I bought this car 2 months back and the driving experience, suspension, comfort and other facilities of the car are simply awesome. I am getting a mileage of 12.5Km/l only in the city driving which is a little concern but overall it is a good car. Read More

    By suryakant
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 481 Views
  • Figo is a solid car

    I have got a Ford Figo EXI 2013. This car is very solid compared to Maruti Swift, it gives 16 km/22km of mileage, but one point is that engine noise is very high.

    By gurinder
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Best vehicle in the segment. And worth it price.

    I have bought my Figo 2 years before, and I am so happy that my selection is right. My Figo is got mileage of about 18 km per Litre and stability on the road is awesome and making quality is satisfied by my own opinion... And noise is less and no tired of travel for a long-distance. Overall my review is Ford Figo is worth more than money. Read More

    By vyshakh verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 2596 Views
  • Excellent performance

    The new Ford Figo is excellent in its performance, interior and exterior look. It is an excellent choice for a middle-income family as it is very comfortable.

    By anoop
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 30 Views
  • An Excellent Car

    This is an excellent car. The driving is nice. The performance is amazing. 

    By uma maheswari
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 25 Views
  • A Mind blowing Car

    It has been a wonderful experience. The interior looks are sporty. The engine is powerful. The pickup is mind-boggling.   

    By srinivas i dverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 29 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car in the segment. The driving experience is awesome. 

    By rajeev saroha verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Very good car

    It is a very good car and it gives very good mileage and it has nice features also and the designs is also very good. Especially the build quality is tuff and the Ford cars are very good and I personally love Ford cars only. Read More

    By user
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 152 Views
  • A Nice Car

    This is a nice car with good built quality. It is a value for money car.   

    By sumit vermaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Ford Figo is a very good car which gives you great pickup and average. The built quality of the car is really nice.

    By pravin parekh verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • My car, My travel. My Safety

    I've been a part of My family for 5 years, No other vehicle can get such a comfortable ride in small cars like Ford Figo if giving.

    By mohamed aslam
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 35 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Ford Figo

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Figo AmbienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,23,000*EMI: Rs. 11,311
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Figo TitaniumCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,900*EMI: Rs. 12,887
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium BluCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,64,900*EMI: Rs. 14,619
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,69,900*EMI: Rs. 16,867
    20.4 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Figo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?