• English
  • Login / Register

Passion to Drive Ford Cars

A
abilash on Feb 20, 2019
5

Passion to Drive Ford Cars

Ford engineering is the best technology  India, 2012 Figo is awesome to drive, stabiltiy is awasome in corners. I feel the best pleasure to drive Figo on the highway. AC is best in the class, when compared to other cars in the market. 2018 Ford Freestyle is awasome in driving on the highway. Interiors and exterios and navigation system is great, with new alloys and 15 inch, braking and ABS is best in class and also AC, the suspension is so soft, Maintenance is also cheap when compared to other cars, people who drive Ford cars don't love to drive other cars, due to stability control. Great to drive in corner of hill station curves. I have referred all my friends for Ford cars, from the last 4 years, we have Ford Figo. We love it.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Ford Figo 2015-2019 user reviews

4.2/5
Based on207 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (207)
  • Mileage (91)
  • Performance (42)
  • Looks (80)
  • Comfort (89)
  • Engine (80)
  • Interior (40)
  • Power (71)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • M
    manjunath on Mar 14, 2019
    5

    Best car

    Ford Figo is one of the best cars for Indian road. Very much satisfied with this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    saroj bala on Mar 14, 2019
    4

    The car is good

    The car is good. And the engine gives a great performance. In 6 years there is no issue in the engine. Totally 1 lakh km is covered till now. Issue only in ground clearance. As in India, there are ple...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    damodaram on Mar 13, 2019
    1

    Engine Issues & Worst Service

    Ford is having a lot of engine issues and there is no proper solution and response from Ford India as well. It's all just a show up by Ford Company. My Ecosport 2018 gave engine issues twice within si...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rudra salunkhe on Mar 12, 2019
    5

    Comfort and Safety

    Ford Figo is the best car as it is one of the best comfortable and safest cars in India. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    raghu on Mar 09, 2019
    5

    Outstanding car

    Excellent road grip, build quality, driving comfort, braking system, mileage and what not!!!!!!! A perfect car for the perfect price. Just go for it without a second thought.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    abhimanyu mishra on Mar 09, 2019
    5

    New Ford Figo - Feeling of Drive

    The car is very comfortable and smooth to drive. Very stable even at a high speed. Spacious and controlled.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    nishit patel on Mar 07, 2019
    5

    Great Mileage and Power

    I have been driving this car from last 3 months and this car has excellent mileage and power as well as. Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    munish kamboj on Mar 07, 2019
    5

    Quality of Figo

    Good car, better Experience, good Mileage, engine life is excellent, good pickup, a strong body of the car and best car.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Figo 2015-2019 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?
×
We need your city to customize your experience