• English
  • Login / Register

Forf Figo - The Unknown Roaring Beast

J
jitender on Nov 24, 2016
4

Forf Figo - The Unknown Roaring Beast

Will be completing a year in December with the new Figo. Have to say it was a good decision. Met with an accident after purchasing it and trust me everyone thought I was dead and I didn't even get a scratch and the car was crushed. Everyone said it was Ford who saved you not your luck! Using the car even after the accident in which the car was almost rolled for 3 times and crushed like a can. Still, can feel everything off the car and is working so fine. The noise with diesel cars had to be reduced but it's all okay with me cause I know that engines are going to make noise. But the performance, average and handling is so good that I don't care about the noise. Have been to offroad, long drives and mountains, the Ford is powerful in every condition. The new Figo is stylish, modern and gets the features which will give you an experience of a real car - beast in hatchback class with a mighty power and class.  

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Ford Figo 2015-2019 user reviews

4.2/5
Based on207 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (207)
  • Mileage (91)
  • Performance (42)
  • Looks (80)
  • Comfort (89)
  • Engine (80)
  • Interior (40)
  • Power (71)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • M
    manjunath on Mar 14, 2019
    5

    Best car

    Ford Figo is one of the best cars for Indian road. Very much satisfied with this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    saroj bala on Mar 14, 2019
    4

    The car is good

    The car is good. And the engine gives a great performance. In 6 years there is no issue in the engine. Totally 1 lakh km is covered till now. Issue only in ground clearance. As in India, there are ple...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    damodaram on Mar 13, 2019
    1

    Engine Issues & Worst Service

    Ford is having a lot of engine issues and there is no proper solution and response from Ford India as well. It's all just a show up by Ford Company. My Ecosport 2018 gave engine issues twice within si...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rudra salunkhe on Mar 12, 2019
    5

    Comfort and Safety

    Ford Figo is the best car as it is one of the best comfortable and safest cars in India. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    raghu on Mar 09, 2019
    5

    Outstanding car

    Excellent road grip, build quality, driving comfort, braking system, mileage and what not!!!!!!! A perfect car for the perfect price. Just go for it without a second thought.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    abhimanyu mishra on Mar 09, 2019
    5

    New Ford Figo - Feeling of Drive

    The car is very comfortable and smooth to drive. Very stable even at a high speed. Spacious and controlled.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    nishit patel on Mar 07, 2019
    5

    Great Mileage and Power

    I have been driving this car from last 3 months and this car has excellent mileage and power as well as. Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    munish kamboj on Mar 07, 2019
    5

    Quality of Figo

    Good car, better Experience, good Mileage, engine life is excellent, good pickup, a strong body of the car and best car.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Figo 2015-2019 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?
×
We need your city to customize your experience