Figo, A Very Smooth Vehicle

Figo, A Very Smooth Vehicle

Rs. 4.47 - 8.49 Lakh*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist

Figo, A Very Smooth Vehicle

R
rajneesh on Jan 07, 2017
5

Figo, A Very Smooth Vehicle

I have taken a test drive of ford Figo and I feel it's a very good hatchback in this segment and very smooth and very comfortable. I hope Figo will my 1st car in future. His looks and dashboard is also very fabulous. One thing which is very best in Figo is that car doesn't tremble at all while high speed like 80-110KMPH, I enjoyed a lot while taking a test drive and I will suggest to everyone to go for Figo and I also checked the specification online only.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

Ford Figo 2015-2019 user reviews

4.2/5
Based on207 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (207)
  • Mileage (91)
  • Performance (42)
  • Looks (80)
  • Comfort (89)
  • Engine (80)
  • Interior (40)
  • Power (71)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • M
    manju e on Mar 14, 2019
    5

    Best car

    Ford Figo is one of the best cars for Indian road. Very much satisfied with this car.

  • S
    saroj bala on Mar 14, 2019
    4

    The car is good

    The car is good. And the engine gives a great performance. In 6 years there is no issue in the engine. Totally 1 lakh km is covered till now. Issue only in ground clearance. As in India, there are ple...Read More

  • D
    damodaram on Mar 13, 2019
    1

    Engine Issues & Worst Service

    Ford is having a lot of engine issues and there is no proper solution and response from Ford India as well. It's all just a show up by Ford Company. My Ecosport 2018 gave engine issues twice within si...Read More

  • R
    rudra salunkhe on Mar 12, 2019
    5

    Comfort and Safety

    Ford Figo is the best car as it is one of the best comfortable and safest cars in India. 

  • R
    raghu on Mar 09, 2019
    5

    Outstanding car

    Excellent road grip, build quality, driving comfort, braking system, mileage and what not!!!!!!! A perfect car for the perfect price. Just go for it without a second thought.

  • A
    abhimanyu mishra on Mar 09, 2019
    5

    New Ford Figo - Feeling of Drive

    The car is very comfortable and smooth to drive. Very stable even at a high speed. Spacious and controlled.

  • N
    nishit patel on Mar 07, 2019
    5

    Great Mileage and Power

    I have been driving this car from last 3 months and this car has excellent mileage and power as well as. 

  • M
    munish kamboj on Mar 07, 2019
    5

    Quality of Figo

    Good car, better Experience, good Mileage, engine life is excellent, good pickup, a strong body of the car and best car.

  • View All Figo 2015-2019 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?
×
We need your city to customize your experience