Best car

Best car

Purchased ford aspires trend + model in Jan, this car is very strong, best ride quality and best in class with touch screen infotainment system, it a premium car. I simply love it. Yearly maintenance cost is half than Maruti, Honda and hyundai. I highly recommend this to buy. Ford has changed now and their parts are very cheap now, also the service centre is improved than Maruti and other cars... Welcome to the Ford family in advance.

By mitesh
On: Feb 17, 2019 | 74 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Ford Aspire User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on798 User reviews
  • All (696)
  • Mileage (234)
  • Performance (105)
  • Looks (119)
  • Comfort (211)
  • Engine (154)
  • Interior (91)
  • Power (160)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Pick Up

    I bought Aspire diesel on Jan 21 after selling my Scorpio. I experienced the best pick up and very good mileage 26 kmpl on the highway and 18kmpl in the market. 

    By sangram singh
    On: Nov 17, 2021 | 38 Views
  • 40k Experience

    Power and Acceleration are brilliant. Handling gives you confidence. You don't need a touch screen or Multiplex in this car, because you can just enjoy the drive.

    By vishnraj
    On: Nov 04, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Exalent Car

    Exalent comfort and good mileage, safty also good. Maintenance ls ok, very low prise. Esay drive. Super budjet car.

    By vijay vijay
    On: Sep 14, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Good Car With Better Price Range

    Good car with a better price range of the ford, comfort, and stylish, mileage is somewhat ok, still more

    By clasher viki
    On: Sep 08, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Mileage Petrol Titanium Plus Petrol

    New Ford aspires titanium plus petrol May 2021 highway mileage of10 to 11km. Will, it increases or not.

    By hemant kumar jeengar
    On: Jul 29, 2021 | 70 Views
  • Diesel ...best In Class Compact Sedan

    Best power-packed compact sedan. Excellent ride and handling. The diesel engine is too good. Power and precision. Equally matched.

    By shibabrata nayak
    On: Jul 25, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Best Compact Sedan Car

    Best Compact Sedan car on the Indian road. For the last 2 years, I am using it. No issues till now. There are so many misconceptions about the car. I love it.

    By kunal kumar
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Overall Good But Low Fuel Economy

    Overall it is a good package. Got more features than Amaze and Dzire with low spending. But not happy with fuel efficiency. Average of 16 on the highway with AC

    By arun chawla
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 47 Views
  • View All Aspire Reviews
Ford Aspire
Rs.5.21 - 9.10 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Ford Aspire

Trending Ford Cars

  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience