Car Price/ Milage

Car Price/ Milage

I hope it is an auto engine. We require below 1.50 Hope this will helpful for the public. If it gives Good mileage. This car is successful If I get this below 1.50 I will sale my vehicle and buy this car because if I use this car I will be safe from dust and is helpful rainy and cloudy season. Best of luck Team.

By santosh s
On: Jan 14, 2019 | 177 Views
  • 18 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Bajaj RE60

1 comment
1
d
deepak bhatt
Mar 11, 2019 11:16:04 AM

How many price in ahmedabad and what is the milage with petrol and cng pl reply

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Bajaj Qute (RE60) User Reviews

    4.1/5
    Based on38 User reviews
    • All (38)
    • Mileage (10)
    • Performance (2)
    • Looks (12)
    • Comfort (8)
    • Engine (3)
    • Interior (1)
    • Power (1)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • CRITICAL
    • It Is Awesome Car

      This is a very nice car for a middle-class family with excellent mileage and comfortable to sit.

      By milan kumar nandy
      On: May 02, 2020 | 74 Views
    • Good Car For Short Distance

      Bajaj RE60 is a good vehicle for a short distance ride. But the problem is when you reach the speed hump. Overall it is a very practical vehicle. It is also very economic...Read More

      By sreekant nair
      On: Oct 03, 2019 | 5137 Views
    • Outstandng Performance

      Outstanding performance, good mileage, comfortable sitting arrangement. Economical convenient for inter-city travel fuel-efficient.

      By mohit d soman
      On: Jan 09, 2022 | 23 Views
    • for Bajaj Qute CNG

      Economic car.

      It is the best car in the segment, works well in the city and offers great mileage and good comfort, The maintenance cost is low too.

      By aditya raj singh
      On: Jan 24, 2020 | 62 Views
    • Satisfactory car.

      Great mileage but the exterior design doesn't look great.

      By vamseedhar kallepalli
      On: Aug 25, 2019 | 40 Views
    • Good car.

      Bajaj RE60 is a good car for city drive as it gives a mileage of 45km in CNG. My height is 6 feet 3 inches and still seats are very comfortable in front as well as in the...Read More

      By rajiv singh
      On: Aug 14, 2019 | 305 Views
    • Great Invention.

      Really the car Bajaj re60 is a car of great mileage. It is the poor people's car. As a commercial vehicle, it must be successful.

      By prabir sadhukhan
      On: Jul 07, 2019 | 29 Views
    • Not Good.

      The vehicle cc and bhp it's like almost bike, and wheels are too small that's why difficult to drive rough road.

      By manish
      On: Jun 27, 2019 | 37 Views
    • View All Qute (RE60) Reviews
    Bajaj Qute (RE60)
    38 reviews
    Rs.2.63 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Exciting Offers

    Compare Variants of Bajaj Qute (RE60)

    • Petrol
    Qute PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,63,992*EMI: Rs.5,548
    35.0 kmplManual

    User Reviews on Qute (RE60) Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience