Car Price/ Milage

Car Price/ Milage

I hope it is an auto engine. We require below 1.50 Hope this will helpful for the public. If it gives Good mileage. This car is successful If I get this below 1.50 I will sale my vehicle and buy this car because if I use this car I will be safe from dust and is helpful rainy and cloudy season. Best of luck Team.

By santosh s
On: Jan 14, 2019 | 177 Views
  • 18 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Bajaj Qute (RE60) User Reviews

4.0/5
Based on41 User reviews
  • All (41)
  • Mileage (13)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (12)
  • Comfort (9)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (2)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Big Experience From A Small Car.

    Great value for its size and price. Perfect for congested small hill stations like Shillong. Easy to drive and easy to locate parking space due to its size. The biggest b...Read More

    By nathanielshadap shadap
    On: Oct 02, 2022 | 4696 Views
  • Nice Vehicle

    Good car and budget-friendly. The company should focus more on power but it's a good-looking four-seater with decent mileage.

    By raaz verma
    On: May 31, 2022 | 74 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Good experience but maintenance cost was too high, the car also gives less mileage but talking about comfort it is good.

    By anchit khare
    On: Apr 27, 2022 | 77 Views
  • Outstandng Performance

    Outstanding performance, good mileage, comfortable sitting arrangement. Economical convenient for inter-city travel fuel-efficient.

    By mohit d soman
    On: Jan 09, 2022 | 70 Views
  • It Is Awesome Car

    This is a very nice car for a middle-class family with excellent mileage and comfortable to sit.

    By milan kumar nandy
    On: May 02, 2020 | 83 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Nice and comfortable car.Highly recommended.

    By hemali bangdiwala
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 53 Views
  • for CNG

    Economic car.

    It is the best car in the segment, works well in the city and offers great mileage and good comfort, The maintenance cost is low too.

    By narendra singh
    On: Jan 24, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Good Car For Short Distance

    Bajaj RE60 is a good vehicle for a short distance ride. But the problem is when you reach the speed hump. Overall it is a very practical vehicle. It is also very economic...Read More

    By sreekant nair
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 8597 Views
  • View All Qute (RE60) Reviews
Bajaj Qute (RE60)
41 reviews
Rs.3.61 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check February Offer

Compare Variants of Bajaj Qute (RE60)

  • CNG
CNGCurrently Viewing
Rs.3,60,607*EMI: Rs.7,519
Manual

User Reviews on Qute (RE60) Alternatives

Write your Comment on Bajaj RE60

1 comment
1
d
deepak bhatt
Mar 11, 2019 11:16:04 AM

How many price in ahmedabad and what is the milage with petrol and cng pl reply

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience