• Login / Register

Tata H2X User Reviews

Tata H2X
15 reviews
Rs. 5.5 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Tata H2X
4.6/5
Based on 15 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Tata H2X User Reviews

  • All (15)
  • Looks (9)
  • Interior (5)
  • Price (3)
  • Space (1)
  • Steering (2)
  • Console (1)
  • Mini suv (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Awesome suv

    Nice one smaller SUV. Tata always the first invention. It will be failed others. I like it most reason bit other for the future. Nobody faced Tata. In the future, I will be exchanging my car to H2X. I hope Tata give a good offer as well as a good product. I advertising for it free. It did well and it will be doing best. I hope it will give us no ch...Read More

    By devinder singh
    On: May 10, 2019 | 158 Views
  • Future generation car

    Very nice car, it looks very awesome with the advanced interior. King of all the cars. A beautiful and lovely car.

    By vikas bajaj
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Great concept H2X. LOVED IT

    Great concept. However, when it's in production and marketing in India, has an attractive segment which definitely H2X has. So I'm excited to see the launch in India with of course less price starting so Tata gets there. Start booking from India. What's most eye-catching is the funky wheel and steering a totally different concept and also a big scr...Read More

    By misba khan
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 79 Views
  • TATA always best in market

    TATA always best in the market, we can trust TATA products blindly quality and reasonable cost. now H2X it's looking awesome, I like the steering(sports car modal) of H2X car modal, I am expecting the doors will be like butterfly model (like a sports car) then see the market of H2X. Read More

    By javeed
    On: Dec 08, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Grand Look

    Tata H2X is looking very lovely. Interior design also looks perfect.

    By krishna murthy s
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Breath taking model, i am freezed!!!

    A breathtaking model, new console but no rare vents I suggest to keep it from the lower end model due to market hike.

    By kishore kumar
    On: Jun 29, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Very Nice Car

    Tata H2X is a very nice car. Looks very beautiful and awesome with the great interior design.

    By prince hussain
    On: May 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • New Generation new future new looks car

    Very nice car, looks very beautiful and awesome with the advantage interior, lovely and beautiful and very cute, king of the car.

    By prince hussain
    On: May 22, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Very nice car

    I like H2X, this car is so beautiful and the car price is very low and the look is luxury, its the first smart car. 

    By ajithkumar
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Superb car

    Nice car mind-blowing, very spacious and a big car. It's a good car.

    By madan lal
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Lovely Design

    The look is good, like a mini SUV. I like the design and the interior is good as well.

    By veeranjaneyulu p
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Atom The Robot

    It looks like the robot, Atom, definitely will break all Hyundai models market and SUV models, nice design. I can't buy it because money is always ultimate but I can drive after launching for a test drive. I am waiting for that day and get a snap also with H2X. Read More

    By charan
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Awesome Design

    Tata H2X is one of the 5 stars rated car as it has an awesome design.

    By lokesh rajanna
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Great Looks in Good Budget

    Tata H2X has nice Look with good space, I like its price as well. 

    By lokendra chauhan
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Tata H2X

    It is the best concept and the best car in the budget. It may become the most selling car. I will be very happy to buy it if it is offered with the sunroof so waiting for the launching of this car. Read More

    By sridhar
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 60 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

  • sattar asked on 1 Dec 2019
    A.

    As of now, the brand hasn\'t revealed the complete details. So we would suggest you wait for its launch and stay tuned for further updates.

    Answered on 2 Dec 2019
    Answer View Answer
  • ravikant asked on 1 Oct 2019
    Answer View Answer (1)

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Harrier
    Harrier
    Rs.12.99 - 16.95 Lakh*
  • Nexon
    Nexon
    Rs.6.58 - 11.1 Lakh*
  • Tiago
    Tiago
    Rs.4.39 - 6.76 Lakh*
  • Hexa
    Hexa
    Rs.13.26 - 18.83 Lakh*
  • Tigor
    Tigor
    Rs.5.49 - 7.89 Lakh*
  • Altroz
    Altroz
    Rs.5.49 - 8.49 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 22, 2020
  • Gravitas
    Gravitas
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2020
  • EVision Electric
    EVision Electric
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • H7X
    H7X
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2020

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Kia QYI
    Kia QYI
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • ZS EV
    ZS EV
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2020
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Model S
    Model S
    Rs.1.5 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2020
  • Rio
    Rio
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 01, 2020
  • Kamiq
    Kamiq
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020
×
Which is your city ?