• Login / Register

Tata EVision Electric User Reviews

ElectricAutomatic
Rs.25.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Tata EVision Electric
CD Logo
Rating of Tata EVision Electric
5.0/5
Based on 73 User reviews

Tata EVision Electric User Reviews

  • All (29)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (6)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (4)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Next Gen Electric Car INDIAN Make TATA

    Overall appearance is ok and since it is from Tata full value for our money and quality. Be proud to own our TATA.

    By dvrreddy
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 24 Views
  • The Future is Here

    Super excited! Can't wait to own/drive this car. Indigenous Tata sedan. It is very well priced. My contribution to global warming and essential in NCRs polluted environments. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 70 Views
  • Futuristic car

    The car is a low-cost EV Sedan. The looks are simply amazing, and the Interiors are welcoming. The exterior cutting edges are loving. If the range of the car is around 500km and fast charging is available, I will be the first on the list to buy this car. Request tata to keep the outlook of the car similar to the concept car looks. Just love the han...Read More

    By shashank ramaiah
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Luxury Car.

    Best sedan car ever at such an affordable price. sleek and compact sedan with latest technology. 5 star rating from my side. Sleek design with world class interiors.

    By aman panwar
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Future technology.

    It is a wonderful car in India it's launching in India in 2020 at the end of December most likely. Sunroof that so good and car future also so good car launching the car first development in India.  Read More

    By mar akeilash
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 44 Views
  • for Tata Evision Electric

    Great Car.

    It is not bad, this future car (word) concept 2020, One of the best cars in India. it was reached to all people and all are buying, its 10year warranty is great. Perfect. l am expected upcoming December 2020end. 2021 I am buying my Tata Evision my future car and most my future aim car. Read More

    By mar akeilash
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 115 Views
  • for Tata Evision Electric

    The mind blowing electric car of Tata motors.

    All new Tata E vision will be stylish and sportive in look. It will cover the long-range up to 300 to 400km in one full charge. It has the killer look and it's interior is very very beautiful. It's steering is very sportive. when we touch it, it feels like we are in the rally race. It's the engine is very silent and powerful. Tata motors give free ...Read More

    By wahab baig
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Best in looks.

    The car has the best looks in the segment, I hope it's performance hood as it looks.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 27, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Superb Car.

    High performance, comfortable, super features, supermodel, high resistance, Overall perfect car.

    By shaik shafi
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best Car

    If Tata can produce this vehicle under the claimed price, the EV market will bow down to this beast. Our own desi Tesla Performance in a proper price range. As EV's are priced at a higher point because of their cost of the electric power terrain, but till bow, all EV's by Tata have been reasonable. If it is AWD, we can expect it to do 100 km in no ...Read More

    By shalini sharma
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 22 Views
  • I Love Tata EVision

    My most favorite dream car really I appreciate Tata compy for going to deliver this beautiful car in India, Thanks to Tata. 

    By manjunath
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 94 Views
  • Promising Path

    It is good to see that Tata is offering a premium car. I hope that the good folks at Tata wouldn't pinch out the best and standing out features from the concept car for the production car in the name of cost-cutting and please do include a sunroof maybe a big one. Also, Tata must try to bring it by the end of 2020 at max. Anyways, it is altogether ...Read More

    By m.r.rohithkrishnaa
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 165 Views
  • It's really amazing

    It's really amazing. Tata is the best car company. The luxury design of this car is very attractive.

    By kailas r kalbande
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Tata EVision

    Those features which are being shown in the videos the features are awesome and the inner design is really awesome. Tata is going to being now more developed. 

    By nimesh
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Great car.`

    The car has a great look and awesome it very good look if it makes a little more like supercar the this is the out of the luxurious.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best car in the class.

    This car design is amazing and everything else is amazing.

    By adnan
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Perfect car.

    This is a very excellent car in the segment, this car would be the best choice for everyone.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Tata EVision

    It's really amazing. Tata is the best car company. The luxury design of this car is very attractive.

    By shishir maharana
    On: Feb 23, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Tata EVision

    Tata EVision is a wonderful model by Tata, now Tata is coming up with new models. All in one package bundled in together.

    By vinay patil
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Very good outlook and attractive.

    Very good outlook and attractive. But the price needs to be favorable for customers. Use similar attractive designs for all cars and release the best sedan model like this in Manza range. Read More

    By giri
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Tata E-Vision Special Car, Special Purpose

    As always, this year's Geneva Motor Show has been fascinating for the auto enthusiasts. The homegrown automaker Tata Motors also made a rocking presence at the auto show by pulling a rabbit out of the hat in the form of E-Vision Concept. Past 3-4 years, Tata?s R&D team is going gaga on making new and stylish vehicles to cater the Indian mass market...Read More

    By ravinder
    On: Mar 14, 2018 | 230 Views
  • for Tata Evision Electric

    Sporty and Stylish Tata EVision

    Tata EVision will be a very much sporty and stylish car as it is manufactured by Tata. It has all modern technologies, Its mileage is also excellent. Tata EVision is very much similar to other luxury cars and It is also affordable to the individual who is buying cars like Mercedez, Jaguar etc. Read More

    By atharva ghogare
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 415 Views
  • Tata EVision

    Tata EVision looks are very nice, it is a spacious and luxurious car. The range is good which can help to travel inter-city.

    By gaurao kakani
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 60 Views
  • for Tata Evision Electric

    Evision Car

    The most amazing car, I have ever seen, interiors are excellent and exterior is also excellent I will definitely buy this car.

    By dev patel
    On: Feb 01, 2019 | 38 Views
  • I like it.

    That is Indian automobile company Tata Evision is the best car.

    By pankaj
    On: Jan 22, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best manufaturer.

    It is surely going to be a great product. As I have been using Tata products from the last several years. Would be glad to own the very first vision for me here.

    By nand kishor pandey
    On: Jan 18, 2019 | 72 Views
  • for Tata Evision Electric

    For informing me about this car.

    Best car amazing stunning views stylish design color...Electric cars are emerging in India and Tata has taken that to a next level......

    By bholu
    On: Jan 04, 2019 | 53 Views
  • for Tata Evision Electric

    Tata Evision - Awesome Electric Car

    Tata EVision comes with first in class frameless doors, powered front seats and a flat-bottom steering wheel with paddle shifters in the electric car segment. If the car runs 250 km on a single change, then the Tata EVision could be a game changer. Read More

    By vishalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 26, 2018 | 488 Views
  • TATA rocking electrically fast

    I hope as TATA maintains price in Indian market making it affordable for average number of people . Electric segment will also be fit in the same scenario of Indian market.Read More

    By sumit saxena
    On: Mar 16, 2018 | 567 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Hexa
    Hexa
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 14, 2020
  • Gravitas
    Gravitas
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2020
  • HBX
    HBX
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • Sierra
    Sierra
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Hyundai Sonata
    Hyundai Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • BMW 2 Series
    BMW 2 Series
    Rs.32.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 10, 2021
  • MG RC-6
    MG RC-6
    Rs.18.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • ORA iQ
    ORA iQ
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 31, 2021
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Sonet
    Sonet
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
×
Which is your city ?